Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You will be staying in a lovely double room with a double bed. Our apartment is located in zone 2 of London and is well connected with public transportation to the centre of London, and only 5 min walk from the borough of Chelsea . Only 1 -2 min walk from the lovely Battersea Sq packed with amazing restaurants, breakfast cafes and coffee shops. Cinderella and I will do our best make your stay as pleasant as possible and guide you to our favourite spots and the most convenient transports routes.

The space

You will have your own double bedroom with a double bed, space for your personal belongings and hangers for your clothes.

You will be provided with clean bedlinen, towels, shower gel (Sanex Zero% suitable for any skin type), tea, coffee & sugar.

It's a 3 bedroom apartment with shared spaces such as the bathroom, the washroom, the living room and the kitchen. We have two lovely flatmate (Ellen & Frederik) who are two young professionals working during the week days and relaxing in the house or around London the during weekends.

The apartment is located in a very familial area with a big park (Battersea Park which has a mini golf, and adventure areas) close to the main square (Battersea Square) with a bakery, coffee shops and restaurants (2min walk). The nearest supermarket is 5 min walk.

Guest access

You will have access to the kitchen (kitchen tools, spices, salt & pepper, fridge area, coffee, tea & sugar), the living room, the bathroom, and the toilet.

In your room you will have towels, clean bedlinen, shower gel, hangers and a drawer space for your belongings & clothes.

Interaction with guests

My partner and I are working from home or in the neighbourhood. We will be welcoming you in your arrival and be there when you depart.

We will be making your coffee on the first morning and tell you what's on in London at the moment and provide you with all the information you will need.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 18
Security Deposit: 181
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2015
Mathias And Cinderella User Profile

Hi there,

This is Mathias (21) and Cinderella (24), we are a young couple from London :)

To tell a bit more about ourselves:

Cinderella is a music composer and loves hiking and travelling to get inspiration for her music. She is a sweet and always smiling person.

I, Mathias, am a business student and entrepreneur, I love meeting new people, discovering exploring cities such as hiking in the nature.

So far as a couple, we have been traveling to Italy, France, Denmark, Belgium and other parts of UK, and it just feels amazing.

Many regards,

Mathias and Cinderella

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings