Acogedor apartamento con piscina
Hosted by Lara
Lara is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Acogedor apartamento con piscina muy cerca de la playa. Tres habitaciones, cuarto de baño, cocina equipada y salón comedor. Disfrutaréis de una brisa estupenda en los dos balcones grandes donde podréis hacer cenas y desayunos.

The space

El apartamento tiene cocina completamente equipada microondas, lavadora, ropa de cama y tohallas. Playa a unos 10 metros. 7ª Planta.

Guest access

Piscina y aparcamiento


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $174 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

No fumadores. Respeto a los vecinos. Las fiestas o ruidos altos no están permitidos
Smoking is not allowed. Please respect the neighbours. No parties or loud noise allowed


Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Aksana User Profile
July 2017
Good apartment, in a good location, with excellent swimming pool, too close to the sea. Beautiful sandy beach is very good for children. Many shops and restaurants, also a good supermarket near apartment. Very friendly and helpful host, gave us all we needed (crib and baby-chair). We enjoyed staying in Cullera. And with a great pleasure we will return here again.
Lara User Profile
Response from Lara:
It was very nice to welcome you at our place. We enjoyed helping you having a very nice summer experience! We will love to host you again. Big hug from us!
July 2017

Daniel User Profile
July 2016
Buena ubicación. Mucha comunicación con el anfitrión. Flexibilidad con la hora de llegada y salida. Muy amables!

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Valencia, SpainJoined in September 2012
Lara User Profile

Hi! I am sure you will enjoy your stay at my cosy apartment. Feel free to contact me if you need help planning your trip to Brussels.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings