la habitación tiene una pequeña cocina y salón
Apartamento rural, ideal familias
Apartamento rural, ideal familias
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is good for couples, adventurers, and families (with children). It is located in our farm with different rooms. There are animals, cats, dogs, chickens, lambs, turtles, ... It is independent from the main house, has terrace, there is barbecue, swimming pool and a typical environment of our menorquin field.
translated by Google

Mi alojamiento es bueno para parejas, aventureros, y familias (con hijos).
Está ubicado en nuestra finca con diferentes estancias.
Hay animales, gatos, perros, gallinas, corderos, tortugas,...
Es independiente de la casa principal, tiene terraza, hay barbacoa, piscina y un entorno típico de nuestro campo menorquin.

The space

The room / apartment has its own kitchen. Breakfast is served if guests request it, at an additional cost of € 6 / person
translated by Google

La habitación/apartamento tiene su cocina independiente.
Se sirve desayuno si los huespedes lo solicitan, con un coste adicional de 6€/persona

Guest access

Common areas, pool and gardens
translated by Google

Zonas comunes, piscina y jardines

Other things to note

We are renovating the different rooms of the farm and turning it into an agrotourism little by little.
translated by Google

Estamos reformando las diferentes estancias de la finca y convirtiéndola en un agroturismo poco a poco.


Amenities
Breakfast
Air conditioning
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
4 single beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

No hay normas específicas, solo esperamos que los huéspedes utilicen su sentido común para la convivencia.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property
Some spaces are shared - La piscina y el entorno se comparte. Es un pequeño agroturismo en el que se esta tranquilo y hay que respetar el entorno y los animales

Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elizabeth User Profile
August 2017
We loved this apartment! It was in a beautiful quiet location but at the same time only 10 mins by car to Mahon or Es Castela for dinner. There is a great pool where you can relax after busy mornings out walking! The apartment was very clean and beautifully decorated! I hope to go back! Paqui was a great host and even gave us eggs from her hens!

Daniel User Profile
August 2017
Good stay at Paqui's. She and her husband are very nice hosts and we enjoyed the stay. A bit pricey for the value though. But we would definitely recommend it for a family to stay. It's lovely with all the animals and the natural surroundings.

Luke User Profile
July 2017
Dear Paqui, thank you so much for looking after our family. You, your husband and son made us feel so welcome. The accommodation was super clean, beautifully furnished and very homely. The breakfast was delicious, we loved your cakes! You were so kind to our kids. Thank you for playing with them and making us feel like part of your family. Our kids are still talking about how much fun the farm stay was! I can't wait to see you again, I hope soon!!!!!!
Paqui User ProfilePaqui is a superhost.
Response from Paqui:
Gracias por tu evaluación, sois maravillosos!!
July 2017

Marta User Profile
August 2017
Un sitio estupendo para ir con niños. Muy familiar, cómodo y son encantadores.

Michele User Profile
July 2017
Siamo stati ospiti di Paqui dal 15 al 29 luglio. La struttura è molto bella. L'host è persona molto ospitale e disponibile. La piccola piscina è una meraviglia così come iniziare la giornata con la colazione preparata da Paqui e servita sotto gli alberi. I tanti animali che popolano la struttura (cani gatti galline conigli e tartarughe) rappresentano un valore aggiunto molto apprezzato soprattutto dai bambini. La posizione (non sul mare) è strategica per raggiungere sia le varie spiagge dell'isola sia le cittadine di Mao e Ciutadela. Indispensabile avere la macchina. Posto assolutamente da consigliare.

This host has 110 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Mahon, SpainJoined in June 2012
Paqui User ProfilePaqui is a superhost.
Me gusta el campo y la naturaleza en general. Los animales, el jardín y la música. Me encanta que mis invitados se encuentren a gusto en la casa. Procuro dejarlo todo muy ordenado y limpio. También me ocupo de la Casita en Sa Cala San Esteban es de un familiar y espero que os…
Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Paqui’s place.
Paqui
Daniel helps host.
Daniel

The neighbourhood

Similar listings