Second bedroom, huge and airy, ideal for 3 more people, use sofabed or singlebed or both. desk space, TV/DVD, coffee table, light and airy
Stunning light 2-bed flat, balcony
Stunning light 2-bed flat, balcony
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Gorgeous two bedroom sunny flat , light and airy , well decorated throughout . Right opposite battersea park and a stroll to heart of Chelsea kings rd , battersea or Clapham with transport links into central London only 20mins away. Just five minutes to the thames riverside and iconic Albert bridge & battersea power station.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $98 NZD / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee $98 NZD
Security Deposit $976 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

44 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrea User Profile
September 2017
Really lovely place to stay and exactly as advertised,

Laura User Profile
August 2017
Lovely place. Sue was very friendly and good with communication throughout. Would recommend.

Amy User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Arran User Profile
June 2017
Homely, comfortable flat with a lovely terrace. Close to amenities and public transport. Great place to stay.

Sally User Profile
June 2017
Fab location, beautiful apartment and great accommodating host, definitely recommend
Sue User Profile
Response from Sue:
a pleasure! thanks for leaving the flat beautiful and glad you had a lovely time, sue
June 2017

Emma User Profile
June 2017
Sue was the perfect hostess, everything was as described, very comfortable, communication was great. Highly recommended!!

Robyn User Profile
June 2017
Sue's place was the perfect home base for our stay in London. Nestled in the neighbourhood of Battersea, kitty corner to the park, this flat offered all the amenities of home. We were three adults staying for the week, and we had ample space to relax. Sue's place is fixed with ev…

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Sue User Profile
Friendly and enjoys life - socialising in London, as well as walking in the park with my dog, swimming in the hampstead ponds. Love my home, so much have lived there for 20 years. Am hard working, well educated, enjoy the arts, film, literature, theatre, comedy, worked in adver…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings