Relaxing and very private country retreat
Relaxing and very private country retreat
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Close to Volcano house and only 20 minutes outside of Hilo town.

You’ll love our cozy fully furnished home with a Private and country feel, the comfy beds, cool climate. You will be surrounded by native ohia trees, ferns and orchids in a natural rain forest.

At night you will have a clear view of the milky way.

The space

New appliances, newly furnished and lots of free parking.

Kitchen is fully equipped for preparing home cooked meals with local fresh vegetables from the farmers markets, grain fed meats and fresh baked breads.

Guest access

entire first level is exclusive to guests. Upstairs bedroom is unoccupied and is locked for storage.

Other things to note

Close to Volcanos National Park and only 20 minutes outside of Hilo. Perfect for visiting Hawaii's most visited attraction at night and avoiding the long drive back to Kona.

Lots of space and can accommodate up to 6 people.

No shoes/footwear to be worn inside.

No smoking.

No parties.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $211 NZD
Security Deposit $422 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 8AM - 11PM
Check out by 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Honolulu, Hawaii, United StatesJoined in June 2016
Lauren User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings