Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Sunny and spacious room in vegetarian apartment!

Claudie User Profile
Claudie

Sunny and spacious room in vegetarian apartment!

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

My place is close to Marché Jean-Talon, subway Jean-Talon, Parc Jarry, Bistro L'Enchanteur, Gin Pub, and a lot more restaurants and shops. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, the light and the cosiness. The apartment is really sunny and spacious. It is well situated in the middle of Montreal. Really easy to take public transport and a lot of bycycle paths around. Everything you need is less than 5 min walk. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Essentials
Washer

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 5PM

Availability

1 Review

Shawn User Profile
Shawn
August 2016
Claudie was great at communication before and during my trip. As well as checking in to make sure I had everything I needed and my trip was going well. I stayed for a month while she was out. Her roommates were friendly and helpful and included me in house activities and with pra…

Hosted by Claudie

Montreal, CanadaJoined in November 2015
Claudie User Profile
11 Reviews
Verified
Bonjour! Je suis actuellement étudiante à la maîtrise en biologie, spécialisée en botanique. J'ai plusieurs passions... mais allons à l'essentiel! Je joue du piano et de la flûte traditionnelle irlandaise, j'adore jammer avec d'autres musiciens! J'aime aussi beaucoup le plei…
Languages: English, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings