SofaWorkstation
Furnished room with shared bathroom & kitchenette.
Furnished room with shared bathroom & kitchenette.
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

20m2 room located in Hvidovre, 45 minutes from Copenhagen Central Station with public transport (bus + subway).

The maximum number of adults is 2, children over 12 counts as adults.

The space

The kitchenette is equipped with the following:
- gas cooker
- Kitchen utensils
- Fridge
- Freezer
- Kettle

You can also enjoy fresh eggs from our own chickens.

Guest access

Bathroom/Toilet (it's a little old but works fine)
Wifi (60/10 Mbit)
Kitchenette (access from the outside, 5 meter walk)
Car park (public road)

Interaction with guests

It's our own house so we will be available should you have any questions.

We have our hands full with our two small daughters who are 1 and 3 years old, so we need some privacy and will off course respect yours.

Other things to note

Public transport to our house from the airport takes around 75 min and costs around 50 DKK pr person.
Taxi takes 15 min and costs around 250-350 DKK.

We offer airport transfer for 100 DKK each way. Contact us for availability.

We also have 2 electronic travel card used for public transportation in Denmark. They have a pre filled balance of around 300 DKK which you can use. If you need more, they can be refilled at most stations. If you want to make use of them please let us know in advance so that we can top them up. You will only pay for your use of the cards.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Shampoo

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 8AM - 8PM
Check out by 8PM

It's our own home and we have 2 small children. So just act like you would at home.

Please remember to lock the front door also when you are home.

Dont let the cat outside

The maximum number of adults is 2, children over 12 counts as adults.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - 1 cat
Some spaces are shared - We share the bathroom/toilet

Cancellations

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tom User Profile
October 2017
Great room, with its own little living room and added value, Netflix! Tommy and Sahar were wonderful hosts and the stay was good value. The facilities we’re open, spacious and kitted out well. With Friheden station only ten minutes walk it was a convenient location to the city centre and anywhere else you might fancy since it’s not far from all the main transport hubs. I would definitely recommend this stay to anyone and would happily stay with them again!

Milda User Profile
October 2017
Tommy was a very helpful and thoughtful host, who provided everything we needed. Room was much bigger than we expected which made our stay even better! Thank you very much!

Julie User Profile
September 2017
Tommy and his family were very nice and welcoming and always ready to help us with anything we needed. And the cat is really cute :-) The room is bigger than it looks in the pictures. The kitchenette has everything you need for basic cooking. It's very clean (I have pretty bad allergies and they didn't bother me once!). As for the location: it's about 30mins to the centre, 15 minute walk (or bus) and 15-20 minute train ride. All in all, the commute is fairly easy since the trains run regularly. Would definitely recommend staying here!

Aubrey User Profile
September 2017
It was a pleasure staying at with Tommy and his family. Nothing was too much trouble and we would happily stay there again Thank you

Lea User Profile
August 2017
The place is a bit far away from the center, about 30mins and the walk from the trainstation is pretty far however there is a bus every half an hour which is very convenient. The room is clean, the shower does its job and the cat is a cutie once you get to know her. Also the host was very quick to reply to any open questions. All in all a very good place to stay for little money.

Alejandra User Profile
July 2017
The perfect place

Vasudevan User Profile
July 2017
Tommy and his wife has been a great host from the time arrived. They also gave us our privacy and we respected theirs. He was prompt to answer any queries we had. All in all a good stay.

Hvidovre, DenmarkJoined in July 2013
Tommy Sadiq User Profile
Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Tommy Sadiq’s place.
Tommy Sadiq
Sahar helps host.
Sahar

The neighbourhood

Similar listings