Cozy house in Puembo
Cozy house in Puembo
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is near the airport. You’ll love staying here because of the location and the quiet environment. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

The space

My house is ideal for travelers looking for a cozy atmosphere, surrounded by nature, and enjoy a homemade breakfast. The room is furnished with a king bed, a couch, a closet, cable tv, a phone for local calls, and a nice bathroom (we provide clean towels, toilet paper, and soap).

Guest access

The kitchen, living room, dinning room, laundry room, porch, patio and garden are available for guests. The laundry room service should be coordinated with the house keeper.

Interaction with guests

Guests will have the support from home owners during nights (we are working during the day), during weekends, depending on our schedules, and the permanent maid service from 07h00 am to 16h00 pm.

Other things to note

Although the neighborhood is calm and safe, the property has a quality security service to guarantee the residents safety.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $15 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $30 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $67 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 couch
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 11AM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Smoking is allowed only out of the building.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Quito, EcuadorJoined in March 2014
Ana User Profile

I love learning and reading. I love my family. My ideal life, 25 years of studies, 25 years of working, and 25 years of traveling...

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings