RoperoHabitación 2 secrétaire
Comfort and luxury for business or pleasure
Hosted by Graciela
Graciela is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Mansion in residential area, exclusive wooded area, surveillance, shopping centers, supermarkets, bars,
Restaurants, national and international food, nightlife, public transportation with access to Mexico City (30 min., Airport 55 min.) Spacious and cozy spaces, natural beauty, incredible views, cuisine, privileged location and comfort, luxury and Comfort .. My accommodation is good for couples, adventurers, business travelers, families (with children), large groups, and pets.


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $29 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $29 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $53 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Deeni User Profile
September 2017
We went to an event at the 'Racquet Club Sayavedra' and this location was perfect and a 5 min uber ride away. The room was pretty spatious and clean; breakfast was delicious. They were really nice to us and waited for us when we checkin (really late at night); Graciela and husband are really nice, kind and provided great service to us. It is a residential area and you need a car, Ubers were pretty easy to get.

Francisco User Profile
December 2016
Extraordinaria experiencia en casa de Graciela. Tanto ella como su marido son dos lindas personas, muy atentas y amables. La casa es maravillosa, y el espacio natural que la rodea fantástico. Las habitaciones son muy cómodas, amplias y con baño y armarios en cada una. Muy recomendable

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
MexicoJoined in June 2016
Graciela User Profile

Soy una mujer de 42 años,felizmente casada,me gusta la naturaleza ,los animales, me gusta la repostería y la cocina en general.Tengo experiencia como anfritión ya que recibimos a nuestros familiares y amigos en nuestra casa.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings