sameview from the wndow
1 Japanese style bedrooms at the heart of Bromley
1 Japanese style bedrooms at the heart of Bromley

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is close to family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of Proximity from central London - (20minutes- Victoria station) . My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

The space

It s fairly quiet. The house is spacious, Parks and wood nearby, golf course opposite tge street. Near local shops and 3 mn drive from Bromley High Street. The guests also have your personal fridge/frizzer in the kitchen.

Guest access

They ll have access to a private bathroom, free fibre optic broadband, the kitchen, washing machine, tumble dryer, a hair dryer etc...

Interaction with guests

It will depends on the will of the guests.
I work full time so I m out most of the time during the day.

Other things to note

We have 2 cats Oscar and Nougat. They are very quiet and spend their time sleeping or in the garden.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Well and respectful of the place.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jordan User Profile
June 2017
A very nice and tidy room, just off the main road but very quiet. Host Isabelle was helpful and friendly, I would happily stay there again

Angela User Profile
June 2017
Isabelle opened up her lovely home to my partner and I for about 3 weeks while we were in between houses. She responded fast to our inquiries and was very flexible with check-in and check-out time. She happily catered to our requests and made us feel at home, not only providing basic amenities but also allowing us to enjoy her vast luxurious space. She was also open about her schedule so that we knew what to expect though the kitchen is impressively big enough to accommodate both of us cooking at once and we had our own fridge. Her cats are also very quiet and out-of-the-way. All in all, we enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend it to anyone! Merci beaucoup Isabelle!

Good location for us and Isabelle was very helpful and friendly.

Jennifer User Profile
April 2017
Thanks Isabelle! We had a great if short stay, you were easy to communicate with an flexible about arranging to meet us. Much appreciated. Loved your decor in the room as well and it was fabulously quiet.

Dionne User Profile
March 2017
Easy check in/ out. The room is lovely and I had an amazing night sleep. This property is close proximity to a friends house which is a bonus! Thank you

Diana User Profile
February 2017
Lovely quiet, tranquil room just as described. The bed was comfortable and I enjoyed my stay. Isabelle was very welcoming, kind and friendly.

Pierre-Guillaume User Profile
October 2016
I used Airbnb a few times but this is the best experience so far. Isabelle is a wonderful host and the room is perfect, with a beautiful view on the trees. You can sometimes see squirrels running just before your eyes. I love cats, so it's a bonus for me to be able to play with the two super cute cats living here. I can only say good things about everything. Convenient kitchen, with everything to cook, clean bathroom, warm atmosphere. The surrounding area is peaceful, with a lot of green. Train station is close, about a ten minutes walk. And just in front of the station, a big park/forest to have some relaxing walks. I'd without a doubt recommend Isabelle's place to anyone.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Bromley, United KingdomJoined in June 2016
Isabelle User ProfileIsabelle is a superhost.

I'm a French (Parisian) lady who's been living in England for 18 years. I have 3 children but only one lives with me full time now. I have 2 adorable cats called Oscar and Nougat. I work in secondary education. I like walking, Hiking, skiing, and meeting my friends at diner parties. I find very interesting and enjoyable thanks to this Airbnb system to be able to meet people from all over the world.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings