Beautiful pool maissinette(41)
Beautiful pool maissinette(41)
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A fantastic good standard two bedroom maisonnette apartment in private small complex with swimming pool. Situated near all amenities. TV and wifi . It can accommodate up to six persons.Electricity and wifi extra charge.Let and feel like home!


Amenities
Air conditioning
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $9 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $87 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Oksana User Profile
July 2016
My daughter and I rented this house for 10 days. There are some advantages and disadvantages of this house. I would start with some advantages: a good price, clean house, friendliness of the hostess, there also was a parking space, 5 min from the supermarket and 6 bottles of water in the fridge. Then a would describe some disadvantages of this house: there was a poor water pressure in all bathrooms (it was a real problem - to take a shower), the washing machine and cooker hood do not work. All air-conditions in the house are very old and work badly. This house located in the mountains, so it is a long way to sea (5 kilometers), and it would be a big problem to get to the sea, if you don't have a car, because there is no buses and no footpaths. On Airbnb nothing says about the deposite (10 days - 100€) and despite this fact hostess take the deposite, so it can be considered as a violation of the preliminary contract. In this house electricity and Internet payed separately, but the lady, who count the electricity do not know how to count it and told us that it would be 55€ per 10 days, so we payed her 55€ and asked to write the receive after that she immediately change the price for electricity, it was 10€ per 10 days including the Internet. In my opinion it is a real minus that people who rent this house can't payed for electricity and Internet on Airbnb, the lady asked us to pay by cash. Also the communal pool was very dirty (during our stay nobody clean it). The garbage collected twice a week, so there was a horrible smell in the house. During our stay in this house we constantly heard the noise from the house next to us. It was terrible to hear them while we tried to sleep at the night time. As I said there was a park place, but in the summer time the car will become hot (there is no sunshade). Humor and optimist along with this information will allow you to have a good rest in this house.
Aneta User Profile
Response from Aneta:
Dear Oxana, You should mentioned about the washing machine and water pressure so in case of problem we repair imminently. Also for the electricity deposit its a standard procedure for all the properties.You pay deposit and difference its given back so You pay actual use of it. Aneta
July 2016

This host has 114 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Limassol, CyprusJoined in May 2013
Aneta User Profile

I love Cyprus, unique country - excellent weather all year round and beautiful sandy clean beaches , friendly people which makes me feel like at home .People coming to Cyprus should try the cuisine in one of the typical taverns :meze ... souvlakia , mussaka , halloumi cheese...local wine...see birth place of Aphrodite ... archaeological sites like Curium, Kolossi ...and enjoy time like locals do...

Languages: English, Polski, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings