Sunny & Hip in Central Florentine

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The home is situated inside the hip Florentine neighborhood of Tel-Aviv and just next to the city center, art and culture, restaurants and dining, bars and famous nightlife where you can't go wrong. The place is simple, great atmosphere, cozy and in a great location. Everything is nearby and public transportation is available to all parts of city and beyond!

The space

Very lit, on the second floor with windows turning to the west allowing a nutritious breeze from Mediterranean sea. The bedroom is big and comfy; cozy living room and even a working desk with a monitor. Kitchen has it all (except a big oven) so you can make your favorite treats while you are here.

Guest access

All, except a closet with some of our belongings.

Interaction with guests

We are available 24/7 for any request, doubt or just a friendly advice.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $201 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Home is on the 2nd floor
No parking on property - Parking is possible on sidewalk for a fee, or in one of the many parking areas around.

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 104 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Tel Aviv-Yafo, IsraelJoined in July 2014
May User ProfileMay is a superhost.

I'm an enthusiastic host who loves to advice and assist with whatever I can during your stay. My goal is to help you receive the experience I would have wanted to get while i'm travelling.
I love exploring new places, visit the outdoors as often as possible, and be in a good company.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português, Русский, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings