DormitorioDormitorio
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Room with double bed and private bathroom in a magnificent apartment in the center of Alcalá de Henares.

The space

The apartment is ideal to spend a few days or weeks in Alcalá, whether for holidays, studies or work. It is fully decorated and equipped and its amplitude and distribution allow to live together but enjoying both the individual and private spaces.
It is designed for the coexistence of two people with rooms prepared for the study, but in summer season their rooms can be perfect for the visit of the city and its surroundings

Guest access

The apartment consists of living room with terrace, kitchen, office and laundry area, dressing room and two rooms with private bathroom each.
All the rooms are equipped with: kitchen and household items, small appliances, bed linen and towels.

Interaction with guests

Independence in the house is total, as is the collaboration on my part in everything you need and can help you

Other things to note

If you want to see more photos or more information do not hesitate to contact me, I will be delighted.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Lift
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Alcala de Henares, SpainJoined in July 2013
Ana User Profile

Hola, soy Ana. Me licencié en Historia e hice un doctorado en Estudios Latinoamericanos porque me apasiona aquella región, su gente y su cultura.
Me gusta viajar, leer, el arte, la fotografía, la decoración y el diseño, y adoro los objetos vintage de hace décadas.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings