Living Area
Warm & Welcoming 2 Double Bed Flat, Great Location
Hosted by Will
Will is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Brilliantly-located private 2 bed apartment, two minutes walk from the River Thames for views of Westminster. The flat is bright and airy, with a king double room and a regular double 2nd bedroom.
The apartment is renovated and is bright and sunny, with view over a park. 70 sq m. This is an entire apartment for rent.

Guest access

Everything in the apartment except some wardrobes and cupboards.

It is my home so please don't expect an empty apartment, but of course I will ensure you have sufficient space to unpack and hang away your clothes.

Interaction with guests

I will leave it up to you how much interaction you would like before or during your stay. I am more happy to help you plan your trip be it travel from the airport or which sights or areas would be good to visit. I love meeting new people so always welcome a chat to find out more about you and your home!

Other things to note

It is a quiet building and neighbourhood with no noisy venues or street noise nearby. The only noise is from a train line but I find the trains are quite rhythmic. They stop later in the evening until the morning, but if you are not used to city noises then a pair of ear plugs does the trick!


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

Please, no smoking inside the flat but you can smoke on the balcony.
Also I remove shoes at the door to try keep a clean home.
Only guests on the booking allowed in the property. Thank you!


Cancellations

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yafei User Profile
August 2017
Will is a very warmhearted host, and his apartment is clean and lovely. We really enjoyed staying in his apartment. This must be a highly recommended place to live in if you travel to London!

Marta User Profile
May 2017
Will's house is very nice and comfortable. The host has been very friendly and hospitable. The house is well-located, just 15 minutes walk to Big Ben. I would recommend this accomodation!

Jimmy User Profile
April 2017
Will is an amazing host and his place is beautiful. Everything is just like in the pictures. His flat is conveniently located near many tourist attractions and if it's not walking distance you can catch a bus or a train which are also nearby. using the city mapper app will help you get around. Will is also readily available if you have any questions which is of great assistance. I highly recommend will's place to anyone visiting London.

Colleen User Profile
October 2016
Nice modern, bright flat. Very convenient to walk to all amenities and sites. Also close to the tube stations. Great little pub around the corner. We enjoyed our stay very much!

Stefano User Profile
September 2016
We had a wonderful time in london, will is an awesome host. The apartment was perfect like we saw it on pictures, everything was clean. It's a cosy and warm place. We all felt like home, had the best sleep:))) i'll recommend him and will contact him for my next trip in london!

Ademar User Profile
August 2016
I had a great time in London! The apt is just so lovely, clean and well located! Everything was great!

Jun Wei User Profile
July 2016
A great location to stay in London! The apartment is cozy and it did made us feels like home that we were sort of reluctant to leave the apartment on our last day of stay. The apartment is accurate as shown in the photos, and it is located near a bus stop where you can take a bus to most places and a 20-30 minute walk to Westminster parliament by the Thames River. The view from the apartment is really warming as well that you could enjoy it on the balcony or within the rooms.. Most of all, Will is a great host and welcomed us with easy guidance throughout the house virtually as he isn't around to show us the place. I will definitely stay here again! x

This host has 66 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Will User Profile
Easy-going and friendly English guy from London. Love food, travel, friends and family. I work for a denim factory in product development and sales which allows me to travel fairly regularly. Experiencing other cultures and cuisines is my favourite thing to do! I am tidy and re…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings