The green gardenThe warm bedroom
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

WHERE

We are in Cernusco Lombardone which is strategically located between Milano (30km) and Lecco (23km).
Location is 2 minutes walk from Cernusco-Merate train station which will connect you quickly to:
Milano, 30 minutes
Lecco, 30 minutes
Monza, 20 minutes
Bergamo, 50 minutes

THE APARTMENT

You have the opportunity to enjoy a private apartment composed by a nice terrace with castle view, a double extremely comfortable bedroom (extremely comfortable!!), one living room with 2 single beds, a kitchen equipped with stoves, owen and all the tools you need to cook your food, a bathroom with tube/shower and washing machine.
This ample sized and bright apartment is surrounded by our garden which is a real peaceful oasis of relax and will fulfil you with its flowers, fruits, colors and scents.

WHAT WE OFFER

-Private parking place
-Free Internet Wifi
-Cable TV
-Washing and dry machine
-Blow dryer
-Bikes for excursions in Curone's park
-Library
-Vegetables from our garden (depending on the season) and aromatic plants
-Big garden to relax, enjoy breakfast, lunch or dinner outdoor
-Comfortable deck chairs to lay down and get tanned
-The amazing view of Cernusco Lombardone's castle and of Montevecchia's hill on the other side
-The opportunity to explore Curone's park by foot, on a bike or riding a horse (riding school is next to us)


We speak english, french, spanish and a bit of german.

We can pick you up at the station for free.

At last but not least, remember that we can provide you with unforgettable gastronomic experiences!

Don't hesitate to contact us for any further information.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 67 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kailyn User Profile
May 2017
This place is perfect. So close to the train station, and the host is so sweet and helpful.

Thomas User Profile
March 2017
Beautiful, clean, well-furnished, and comfortable. Valeria is very warm and welcoming. There was a small issue with the WIFI, but I'm confident it will be ironed out soon.

Karl User Profile
September 2016
Valeria was very accommodating and helpful when we arrived. The area is really really pretty, and the apartment is well laid out with good internet and nice decor.

Henriette User Profile
July 2016
Valeria is a kind host, who provided us with all kinds of useful information before and during our stay. She made sure she was available should there be anyy difficulties. The few problems that we encountered she sorted out efficiently and promptly. The appartment is well equipped and certainly suitable for two adults. Its location is perfect: close to Milan (half an hour by train, station a five-minute walk), to Bergamo and to the Como lake. There is a park nearby.

Michal User Profile
May 2016
I really liked the apartment and quiet and green place around. Apartment is big enough, clean and very well equipped, wifi was working fine and was reliable. The garden was perfect to enjoy breakfast or dinner or just to sit there and relax. There are perfect running trails in the forest near the apartment. Valeria was very kind and helpful trying to make the stay comfortable. I definitely recommend this place, thank you Valeria.

Anna User Profile
July 2014
Valeria was really friendly and willing to help. She was trying to make our stay very convenient and nice. The apartment is spacious, clean and new. We really liked it!
Valeria User Profile
Response from Valeria:
Thank you so much Anna! I hope to have you once again really soon!
July 2014

Eyal User Profile
January 2014
We where a family of 4 with children at age of 23 and 18. The overall experience was very good. The hospitality by Valeria was helpful and is much appreciated. The apartment was very clean and comfortable. The kitchen is fully equiped but tiny. There is very small TV in the bedroom with public channels only and nothing in English. We had Wifi but the signal was poor and limited to specific locations.

Cernusco Lombardone, ItalyJoined in July 2013
Valeria User Profile

Sono Valeria. Mi piace l'idea di aprire la mia casa a persone che provengono da tutto il mondo, poiché è un po'come se viaggiassi anche io con loro. Inoltre amo rendermi utile fornendo ai miei ospiti informazioni sui luoghi turistici e non da vistare nella zona. Parlo italiano, inglese, spagnolo ed un poco di tedesco!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings