University area-one bedroom
University area-one bedroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

One bedroom in a very nice quite neighborhood about 15 minutes from uptown Charlotte. Local shopping close by.

Guest access

Guest can have access to the fridge, microwave and tv in loft.

Interaction with guests

I work day shift, I work about 10 min from home. I will be available by text during your whole stay. I am a pretty quite person if you need me I will make myself available.

Other things to note

Help yourself to the kitchen, if you need anything don't hesitate to ask


Amenities
Internet
Essentials
Free parking on premises
Heating

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

No smoking of any type, no loud parties, and no pets welcome. I am allegric to all animals, and please no shoes no where there is carpet


Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gisel User Profile
March 2017
This is a great place if you just need somewhere to crash for the night!

Katie User Profile
November 2016
The house is easy to find with great parking. The room is as pictured with the addition of a few pieces of extra furniture. Wifi is excellent. LaKeiva has to be there to let you in, but she's very diligent about communicating when she won't be available and promptly replies to texts.

Taylor User Profile
October 2016
LaKeiva is a fantastic hostess! She is a social butterfly, who has lovely friends that might pop by for a visit! Thank you for being so kind and accommodating, LaKeiva! Hope to be seeing you again the next time I'm in town!

Melanie User Profile
July 2016
La'Keiva was very helpful, accommodating with an usual request, and pleasant to do business with. Her home was comfortable, clean, and exactly as it appeared online. Thank you!

Erin User Profile
July 2016
Lovely home. Very comfortable and very clean. LaKeiva is really nice and accommodating. Would recommend for sure.

Charlotte, North Carolina, United StatesJoined in December 2015
LaKeiva User Profile
Very quite to myself type of person, I love to travel, and read..

The neighbourhood

Similar listings