Skip to content
Couch and Sonos speaker. 4 persons table. Possible extension. (8 persons)
Great located appartment in Denmark
Great located appartment in Denmark
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

I rent out my groundfloor apartment at Islands Brygge, CPH.

Perfect location with potential for bathing in the harbour bath only 5 minutes away.
The metro is located 3 minutes away, or you can bike to Copenhagen City or Tivoli within 10 minutes.
63m2. Cosy cafes and playground around corner.

The space

Child-friendly groundfloor apartment. Private access to playground.

Guest access

Playground, television, wifi, Sonos speaker, stove, oven, dishwasher, washermachine, electric kettle, toaster.

Interaction with guests

You are welcome to contact me anytime.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $48 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

No smoking. No pets. Responsible use of speakers.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michel User Profile
August 2017
Very spacious flat in a residential area and it is only few minutes away from the metro I didn t had the possibility to meet with Viktor but the communication was very good a perfect weekend un CPH michel

Sascha User Profile
June 2017
Very nice stay!

Maurice User Profile
June 2017
Everything was just perfect, the location, the flat, the service, everything! Thank you Viktor for welcoming us. We fell in love with Copenhagen and will come back for sure!

Marek User Profile
August 2016
Nice clean place, even bigger than pictures shows. Excelent location just few minutes to city center. Everything as expected.

Jakub User Profile
August 2016
We really enjoyed our stay, the apartment was very clean and comfortable. Viktor was very kind and helpful, I would definitely recommend!

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in January 2016
Viktor User Profile

I'm a 23 year old student. Responsible and kind guy.

:)

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings