Light Stylish Central 2BD near Baker Street
Hosted by Mike
Mike is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely two-bedroom basement flat set on a quiet street in the heart of London.

The property is spacious, well kept and cosy, making it good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

It is centrally located and within walking distance from most London attractions.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Cleaning Fee $126 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ahmed User Profile
October 2016
the flat was good just like in the pictures my only problem there was a bad smell in the main bedroom that didn't go away and the bathroom lock is broken other than that the flat was perfect, great location, great value and i would recommend everyone to stay here

Sandra User Profile
September 2016
Unfortunately our stay at Mike's app was one of our worst experience. The locationis the only positive thing about this app. The entrance is full with garbage and so filthy that it smells horribly. It would just take half an hour to regularly clean it so I really don't undresrand…
Mike User Profile
Response from Mike:
I'm sorry to learn you had such a terrible time and I can only apologise without reservation. The condition of the apartment was totally unacceptable. I had to be out of the country for a couple of months and left the management of the flat in the hands of a company that had been highly recommended to me. I'm horrified that they did not do things as I asked. Having now returned I can entirely see why you commented as you did. The flat was not properly cleaned, aired or made ready for guests in the appropriate way to say nothing of the lack of response to requests for repairs. All is now back as it should be and I am only sorry that this was not the case over the last few months. Once again - my sincere apologies."
September 2016

Joao Paulo User Profile
September 2016
Apartment was similar to what was advertised. Because it is a lower ground floor apartment, it is humid and smells dampy. Location is really good, walking distance from regents park, marylebone highstreet, baker street metro staion is just few min away by walk. Pretty central, …
Mike User Profile
Response from Mike:
I'm sorry to learn you had such a terrible time and I can only apologise without reservation. The condition of the apartment was totally unacceptable. I had to be out of the country for a couple of months and left the management of the flat in the hands of a company that had been highly recommended to me. I'm horrified that they did not do things as I asked. Having now returned I can entirely see why you commented as you did. The flat was not properly cleaned, aired or made ready for guests in the appropriate way to say nothing of the lack of response to requests for repairs. All is now back as it should be and I am only sorry that this was not the case over the last few months. Once again - my sincere apologies."
September 2016

Nathalie User Profile
July 2016
We stayed for 2 weeks in the appartment of Mike. It was nice and spacious. The bedrooms were a nice size. The appt is in the basement and therefore at times damp and smelly. Mike seems to be on top of things. Overall a good experience.

Melissa User Profile
July 2016
The neighborhood was excellent; close to transportation and easy to walk to shops, restaurants, etc. The host's team was attentive as they supported an early drop off of luggage and addressed a repair immediately. Great deal and home!

Jennifer User Profile
July 2016
Great flat, great location, easy access instructions, host was very quick to respond to any queries.

Phillip User Profile
July 2016
We had s great time at Mikes place in London. Great location, lovely apartment with plenty of space and all the comforts of home.

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2016
Mike User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings