Ruhig und hellGroßer Schreibtisch
Cosy Room (14m2) in Cologne Zollstock

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Welcome! Quiet und light room (14 m2) in 80 m2 apartment. The apartment is situated in a calm byroad. We share kitchen (20m2) with dishwasher, microwave, big table and homley bench, big fridge and freezer. The kitchen has access to the balcony with view in the green garden. Clean bathroom with shower an washing machine. Very good transport connection to tram line 12 and bus 130 und 131.

The space

Your room has size 14 m2. It is quiet and friendly. Your bed is 1,40 m and you have a big writing desk where you can work comfortable. There is a swivel chair, a shelf for your books and two wardrobes. The floor is timber floor board and makes a very good atmosphere.

Guest access

We share the big kitchen, fully equipped. You can also use herbs and cooking stuff. You can enjoy the balcony and the garden. The bathroom is clean, shower, and there is also a washing machine you can use. To dry your clothes you can use the rooftop.

Interaction with guests

Yes. If you have any questions concerning cologne or your stay I will be happy to help as good as I can.

Other things to note

There is also a cat in the apartment: Rocky. She is very nice.
Smoking is forbidden inside the apartment, but you can use the balcony (as I do).


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: Flexible
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 25 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 50
Security Deposit: 666
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 75 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- Ich habe eine Katze. Die kommt aber nicht in Dein/ Euer Zimmer.
- Rauchen ist auf dem Balkon erlaubt.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Luis User Profile
July 2016
It was easy to get in touch with Andrea, always helping answering questions, the apartment is very bright and clean with all the amenities you might need. Supermarkets and transportation are close, also a big park walking distance. Andrea and Rocky (the cat) made me feel welcomed and comfortable. I definitely recommend her place :)

Giancarlo User Profile
September 2016
Im wunderschönen Monat "September"

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Cologne, GermanyJoined in June 2013
Andrea User Profile

Positiv, unkompliziert. Entspannt.

Ich bin Taichi-Lehrerin und spiele Fussball. Oder Tischtennis im Park. Ich liebe DVD-Serien, koche gerne und lege ab und zu Musik auf. Meine Katze heißt Rocky!

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings