Living room
Splendid terrace magnificent view
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $42 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $42 NZD
Security Deposit $423 NZD
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Merci de penser à :
- descendre les poubelles dans le local qui se situe au rez de chaussé à d'inondation dans la salle de bain,gauche en bas de l'escalier,
- Utiliser correctement le rideau de douche pour éviter tout risque
- fermer les fenêtres, et éteindre les appareils électriques quand vous partez,
- fermer la porte à clef,
- arroser les plantes,
- laisser après votre départ les guides, cartes et livres mis à votre disposition.

Merci de tenir compte des règles de bon voisinage, aussi bien dans l'appartement que dans les parties communes, et d'entretenir avec nos voisins des relations agréables et courtoises afin de respecter la tranquillité de tous. Enlever vos chaussures et mettre les chaussons le soir pour le confort des voisins en dessous....merci pour eux....

Please may we rely on you :
- to take the waste bins down to the space provided on the ground floor (on the left at the bottom of the stairs),
- to make proper use of the shower curtain to avoid any risk of water spilling out into the bath room,
- to close the windows and turn off electric appliances before leaving,
- to lock the door when going out,
- to water the plants,
- to leave, on departure, the books, guide-books, and maps left at yourdisposal during your stay.

Please enjoy your stay both in the apartment and in the common areas with the customary respect for the courteous and peaceful neighbourly relations that ensure a tranquil environment for all.
Please keep out your shoes at night ......Thanks.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

208 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Martin User Profile
September 2017
Martine' is perfect place to stay for two people in Momartre. The apartment is quaint and easy to maintain with everything you need. The x 3 French style window (incl fantastic little terrace with great views) mean that you can catch the sun am pm and eveX

수 User Profile
September 2017
테라스에서 에펠탑이 작게보이고, 몽마르트는 크게 잘 보여요~. 체크아웃 마지막날 에펠탑에서 소매치기 당해서 ㅠㅠ 너무 당황했는데 마틴이 많이 도와줘서 진정하고 일처리할 수 있었습니다. 마틴이 배려를 많이 해줘서 저희도 처음 들어왔던 것 처럼 깨끗하게 사용하고 나갔습니다~. 마틴 고마워요 ! 덕분에 즐겁게 놀았어요. 건강하세요. ~~

Nancy Et Frank User ProfileNancy Et Frank is a superhost.
September 2017
On a adoré!!! L'emplacement, le confort ,la propreté! Et que dire du balcon et La vue rien de mieux pour vivre Paris et se sentir Parisien!

Sylvia User Profile
September 2017
Lovely apartment with fantastic views exactly as shown in photos. Major sites within walking distance but also close to metro stations. Ideal location and lovely host .

Cherith User Profile
August 2017
If you are looking for a "place with view," then this is the SPOT! Martine's apartment has a lovely terrace from which you can watch the Eiffel Tower sparkle at night. During the day, the apartment is filled with lots of natural light. As regards to public transportation, it is an easy 5 minute walk from the nearest metro stop. The Internet worked quickly and efficiently; the kitchen was clean and had all of the necessary basics. Overall, an enjoyable experience!!!

Mark User Profile
August 2017
This was our second stay at Martine's flat. It's a wonderful spot for a visit to Paris if you want to spend time wandering Montmartre. Everything was wonderful. Martine is a great host and flat was perfect for us.

John User Profile
August 2017
Great apartment with wonderful views of Paris!

Paris, FranceJoined in July 2013
Martine User ProfileMartine is a superhost.

Je suis née à Paris, j'y ai grandi et vécu.
Aujourd'hui j'habite en proche banlieue mais je continue à me rendre régulièrement à Paris pour visiter mes amis, voir des expositions,... et continuer (comme un "hobby" aujourd'hui) ce qui fut mon activité professionnelle d'hier : la création de bijoux.
J'aime les voyages, les belles choses, et je sais à quel point l'accueil et la bienveillance sont des valeurs que j'ai eu souvent l'occasion d'apprécier tout au long de ma vie.
C'est dans cet esprit que j'aimerais pouvoir accueillir des voyageurs partageants ces mêmes valeurs.
Mon fils Nicolas, qui habite le quartier de Montmartre depuis 20 ans et qui travaille dans le cinéma, pourrait lui aussi vous accueillir et vous donner des conseils ou quelques bonnes adresses.

I was born and grew up in Paris, and lived there for many years.
Today I live in one of the nearer suburbs and travel up to Paris regularly to visit friends or go to an exhibition, while carrying on - now more as a hobby - with what was once my main professional activity : creation of jewelry.
Objects of beauty and traveling are some of the things that I value most in life. And traveling has given me many opportunities to appreciate the value of a warm welcome and a friendly presence to provide assistance if required.
It is in the same spirit that I would like to welcome travelers who also share these values.
My son Nicolas living in the Montmartre area for 20 years. He also would be able to extend a warm welcome; and with his knowledge - in a professional capacity - of the film industry and the Parisian scene he is well placed to provide information and advice on what to see and where to go.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings