Cool and spacious loft-apartment in Vesterbro
Cool and spacious loft-apartment in Vesterbro
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our apartment is located in the popular, trendy Vesterbro, Copenhagen, with all its cozy coffee shops, lovely restaurants, vibrant clubs, galleries, designer shops - and you name it. And yet, our flat is situated in a quiet street. People around here are really nice and the atmosphere is great and friendly. There are also green spots, outdoor swimming pools (even in the harbor), big playgrounds, so it is also a wicked place to be with children.

The space

Our beloved flat is 122 square meter and with five rooms and one loft-mezzanine altogether. The flat is clean and in a very good condition. It is bathed in light, very high-ceiled and there is a good view from the balcony. We think it is a pretty cool place and we love to live here as a family. You can play with Wilson’s toys, Elliot’s PlayStation, read our books and play our vinyls as long as you treat them with respect and remember to water the flowers and herbs on the balcony.

The apartment contains (one of the rooms will not be available as we will store our clothes in it so that you can have you own closets)
•A spacious open kitchen-dining area with direct access to the amazing balcony – and trust us: a nice view. The kitchen has good cooking facilities.
•An open living room adjacent to the kitchen
•Another living room
•One bedroom with a double-bed and a small children’s bed
•One bedroom with a single-bed.
•A loft-mezzanine with a large madress.
•The bathroom is newly renovated and has both a shower and a bathtub – and a spectacular sky view.
•A corridor with closets.

Free wireless wifi/internet in the apartment.

Bed linens, blankets/duvets and towels etc. are available and at your disposal.

Note: There is no lift. It is good exercise to climb the fifth floor

Other things to note

Downtown Copenhagen is 20 minutes by foot and Tivoli and Copenhagen Zoo is within walking distance too, but rent a bike and be there in 5-minutes time. There are also plenty of buses if you are lazy or it pisses down.


We live four people in our flat: Jonas (father and uni-professor), Pernille (mother and public servant in a municipality), Elliot (11-years old and into football, Playstation and books) and Wilson (1-year old and into bananas and his older brother).


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $68 NZD
Weekly Discount: 29%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check out by 11AM

- No shoes indoors.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ben User Profile
August 2017
Jonas' home is beautiful! Perfect location, hip apartment, and an excellent host. Highly recommend!

Tore User Profile
June 2017
Jonas' home is located in a very Nice area with shops, restaurants and bars close by. The apartment is very lovely and spacious. We never met Jonas nor his family, but their downstair neighbor let us in and gave us the keyes even though we arrived late at night. I would definitly recommend this host and apartment.

Dögg User Profile
December 2016
The flat was very spacious, clear und comfortable. We enjoyed our stay very much, the kitchen/living room open space was great for the whole group to spend time in. Jonas was flexible and friendly in every way.

Kristina User Profile
July 2017
Super dejlig lejlighed, som er godt indrettet. Der mangler intet i lejligheden. Fantastisk skøn altan, hvor der er sol det meste af dagen og aftenen. Jonas er en rigtig god vært, og kommunikationen fungerede rigtig fint. Lejligheden er desuden meget børnevenlig. Vi vil klart anbefale stedet til andre, Mvh Kristina Madsen

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in May 2013
Jonas User Profile

I'm a professor in mobility and urban studies at Roskilde University.

I run way too much but also find time to cheer on Chelsea, read books and listen to my records.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings