1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Cinema 21, Trader Joes, Walgreens Fred Meyers, Forest Park and a 30 second walk to either 21st. or 23rd street where there are another 50 shops and
restaurant You couldn't pick a better location. Truly in the heart of The Alphabet District.. You’ll love my place because of The location,High end mattress and bedding, cleanliness,big kitchen,cool in the summer, Fun neighborhood but quiet at night.. My place is good for solo adventurers.

The space

I try to think of everything that could make a person's space and day be as comfortable and flawless as possible
MZone parking permit if needed
Comfortable mattress with memory foam topper
Down comforter and wool blankets and cotton sheets
over sized arm chair with ottoman and floor lamp
desk with chair
large gold vanity mirror with swivel chair
walk in closet with ironing board and iron and extra dresser and file cabinet
wall to wall wool oriental rug
2 night stands both with lamps
bedroom window opens to a quiet backyard
kitchen is huge and has anything ( pot, pan or spice )you might need
Bathroom standing cabinet and 3 wall cabinets are empty providing you with your own personal space and storage.

Guest access

large kitchen and pantry dining room, bathroom and big back yard with outside seating and table.

Interaction with guests

I am so chill and my only wish is that everyone has a great day. I am gone a lot and I shower at the gym and have a separate entrance too, but if you need me I can be available I don't leave a big footprint so that you can!!!


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Heating

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 64 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Portland, Oregon, United StatesJoined in October 2012
Joanne User Profile
I'm one of the increasingly rare native Portlanders you may have read about - more elusive than Sasquatch nowadays, and am so excited to play ambassador to exploring out-of-towners. Over the past few decades I've enjoyed teaching, gardening, dancing, remodeling and performing. T…
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings