Chambre en alcôveCanapé-lit
Bright, cosy and quiet close to central Lyon

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

1 minute from the Saxe Gambetta metro station where you can catch both B and D lines.

1 minute from a city bike station where you can easily rent a bicicle to discover the city with total freedom.

10 minutes walking from Place Bellecour and the city center.

A nice and totally furnished place with all mod cons and an alcove bedroom, typical of Lyon.

Sheets and towels available.

Clean but small bathroom. Separated toilets.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Jul 9 - Sep 3, 2017 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Lyon, FranceJoined in May 2013
Jhonatan User ProfileJhonatan is a superhost.

FRANCAIS

Simple, bien élevé et sportif aimant voyager pour connaître de nouvelles cultures, cuisines et façons de vivre.

ESPAñOL

Soy un joven sencillo, educado y deportista al que le gusta mucho viajar para conocer otras culturas y otras formas de vida. Me apasiona descubrir cuando viajo las costumbres, festividades populares y el día a día de sus gentes en plazas de mercado o transportes públicos, por ejemplo. Estoy abierto a probar nuevas comidas y sabores y, en definitiva, disfrutar de pequeños momentos abriéndome al mundo para erradicar las barreras y fronteras.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings