Your desk
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

El mejor barrio en donde te puedes quedar. Podes llegar caminando a: Jardín Botánic, Biblioteca Nacional, Museo Nacional de Bellas Artes, Museo Nacional de Arte Decorativo, Facultad de Derecho, Buenos Aires Design, Bosques de Palermo, Planetario. Te va a encantar mi lugar debido a la luz, las zonas exteriores y el barrio.

The space

The location is PERFECT. Most touristic places are within walking distance! The neighborhood is beautiful, and so is the apartment. You will love staying here!


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 14
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 2PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Lauren User Profile
September 2016
I had a great stay in Buenos Aires! Lucila was very nice and made my stay very easy. She made sure to check that I had everything I needed and would even message me to check in if she had not seen me for a few days. The location is good, not far from Palermo and easy to get to the center of the city. There are some nice restaurants not far from the apartment. Overall I liked my stay in this place!

Luciana User Profile
July 2016
Lu es una excelente anfitriona. Todo estuvo perfecto. La ubicación del depto es excelente, y es tal cual se ve en las fotos.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Buenos Aires, ArgentinaJoined in June 2013
Lucila User Profile

Hi, I live in Buenos Aires, Im 26. I work as a freelance interpreter and translator, Im also a dancer. I have been a host for students learning Spanish in Buenos Aires and I have decided to become a host in airbnb, since everytime I travel I have wonderful experiences with airbnb. I own a beautiful french bulldog!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings