Living room areaCloset
2 BR 30 mins outside Kingston
Hosted by Sheresa
Sheresa is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Hellshire beach, You can visit all the art and culture within the area of St. Catherine and experience night life, restaurants and dining is great for seafood lovers to taste the authentic Jamaican cooking. You’ll love my place because of the location, 12 mins away from the beach and 30-45 away from Kingston on a taxi or a bus. Nice & Easy for Taxi services. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. For the adventurous Eventuality Tours

The space

My space is a home away from home, cozy and relaxing, very spacious

Guest access

You can access all parts of my space

Interaction with guests

Ill be available to offer any assistance you need to feel comfortable in a new country and to be a Jamaican in Jamaica. I am also a professional tour guide. I own and operate a tour company by the name of Eventuality Tours. We offer private tours, both customised and culturals tours.


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Extra people $29 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $43 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Please clean up after yourself and keep your surroundings clean.

No loud music


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Denise User Profile
January 2017
Great comfortable quiet place with friendly and knowledgeable staff they know the surrounding you can asked for directions to anywhere and anything and she would be able to assist you
Sheresa User Profile
Response from Sheresa:
Thanks Denise, It was great having you hear! See you soon.
January 2017

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Portmore, JamaicaJoined in June 2016
Sheresa User Profile

Things I cant live without, Food, Gym, Dancing and family.

I like all types of music, but I do prefer Neo soul. Favourite book is the Richest Man in Babylon, Favourite movie is a Bronx Tale or the Matrix. My favourite food keeps changing, I love all food.

To have me is a host, is like coming to visit your family. I will ensure that you are engulfed in Jamaica's culture and you feel like a Jamaican in Jamaica.

My motto is, Life is simply, be happy.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings