Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is located in a new closed subdivision. On the estate is playground and walking the sidewalks.

The space

The apartment is ideal for families and others who want to spend a quiet time in the city without the abolition of nuisance noise of the city.

Guest access

The apartment is located about 200 meters from the, Ikea and Galeria Bronowice. Access to the Market Square takes only 13 minutes, 18 Kazimierz and the same to Nowa Huta.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $21 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $23 NZD
Security Deposit $176 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM.

Smoke on the balcony
Close balcony if you have children
No party


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alicja User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Stephen User Profile
September 2016
Modern, clean flat with lots of light, exactly as described. I needed to be in Bronowice on my most recent visit to Kraków, so it suited me perfectly. Vincent was super-helpful in communicating during my visit.

Tomasz User Profile
August 2016
Modren and clean apartment.

Shawn User Profile
August 2016
Great place, with lots of room and lots of light. Vincent was very responsive and ensured that I was able to get checked in, and that everything involved with the stay was pleasant.

Bordeaux, FranceJoined in August 2014
Vincent User Profile

Bonjour à toutes et à tous,

Nouveau sur ce site, j'ai déjà fais 2 AirBnb avec une amie qui se sont très bien passées.

Je suis agréable, sympathique et j'aime faire des connaissance.

Je trouve ce site très bénéfique pour s'entraider les uns et les autres pour s'héberger :)

A très vite !

Vincent

Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings