dining roomkitchen
Bedroom, North London- Coffee in the morning
Bedroom, North London- Coffee in the morning

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is close to family-friendly activities, public transport, grocery stores, starbucks, tim hortons, beer store, Masonville Mall, parks and a small hiking trail. You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, the comfort .


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 17
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

- We have two large dogs and a cat. All are friendly, just cannot accomodate additional pets due to city bi-laws. Dogs are not usually on the main floor
- Smoking is only permitted outside of the home - in the backyard or front step.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in June 2016
Lujain User Profile
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings