Play room area of living room stocked with plenty of toys to play with!Living Room
3 bedroom family house in East Putney with garden
3 bedroom family house in East Putney with garden
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Southside Shopping Centre, Cineworld Cinemas - London Wandsworth, Nando's Wandsworth, and Southside Wandsworth. You’ll love my place because of the location and the high ceilings. My place is good for couples, business travellers, and families (with kids). East Putney tube station (District line) is only ten minutes walk away. There is wifi throughout the house and all linen and towels are provided.

The space

Welcome to my wonderful home in Putney!

My home is perfect for families and friends looking to stay in a peaceful and well located part of London!

The space is light and airy, benefiting from its newly refurbished decor, and open plan setting. Decorated neutrally throughout, it is the perfect space to unwind in after a day exploring the city.

Living & Eating

The spacious sitting room includes a flat screen TV (freeview and DVD), large windows, a large sofa and armchairs.

Off the sitting room is a child's playroom with endless quantities of toys!

The Kitchen / dining space is very well equipped (kettles, toaster, microwave, fridge/freezer, dishwasher, cafetiere etc) with a dining table capable of seating 6 if required. The utility room is behind the kitchen - tumble dryer and washing machine.

There is also a downstairs loo under the stairs.

There is Wifi throughout the whole flat.

Bedrooms & Bathrooms

Master bedroom: A tastefully decorated master bedroom with a comfortable king size double bed. All linen is provided.

Family bathroom: The bathroom is bright, modern and contains a bath with an in-bath shower.

Second bedroom: Another light, modern, double bedroom with a large comfy bed and an ensuite shower and loo.

Third bedroom / cot room: Can be used for a small child or we can provide a blow up mattress for up to two adults.

Garden: spacious garden with table and a sandpit for children!

Guest access

Our guests will have access to the whole house!

Interaction with guests

We will ensure there is always someone at the flat to welcome you on your arrival into London - to handover keys, answer any questions and help settle you into the property. Here I hope any potential problems are dealt with to guarantee your stay in the city is as easy as possible. If you need further help please don't hesitate to call.

Other things to note

Linen, towels and bathroom essentials are all provided, as is a hairdryer.

There is Wifi throughout the whole flat.


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 air mattress, 1 crib

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM
Security deposit is $990

- Please treat the house as if it were your own home and leave it in the condition you found it:
- -washing up done
- -beds stripped
- -rubbish disposed of appropriately
- We politely ask guests to note the following:
- - Maximum party size: 6
- - Strictly no smoking or pets or parties
- -No candles please
- - Dispose of rubbish appropriately and keep the propery clean
- - Please keep the noise down as it's a quiet neighbourhood and respect the other neighbours in the building
- - Please remember to double lock the house, close and lock all of the windows when leaving the property
- Otherwise please enjoy your stay!


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2014
Sophie User Profile

Hi!

My names Sophie and I live in London with my wonderful husband Luke and our two young children.

I can't wait to welcome you to our home - we often go away on holiday and are always keen to rent our home on Airbnb whilst we are away. I look forward to hearing from you and will always try and help you with any questions or requests you might have.

Thanks!

Sophie

The neighbourhood

Similar listings