Vue de la maison= view from the house.Extérieur: outside.
10 mn fr Disneyland-20 mn fr Paris
Hosted by Jennifer
Jennifer is the host.Jennifer is a superhost.
12 guests
5 bedrooms
9 beds
3 baths
12 guests
5 bedrooms
9 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to this flat where one person, two, three, four, ...more ... are possible. There are 5 bedrooms and three bathrooms are available. The place is full of color, large spaces, greenery and calm and just 20 minutes from Paris and 10 from Disney

The space

Renovated: more space and color.

A perfect place if you like nature and to have space being close to Paris and Disney.

House with garden and in front of a marvellous parc "Rentilly and its castle" and only 5 mn walking from a lake, "Etang de La loy".

You will be delighted with the green spaces all around and all the paths where you can walk and enjoy the woods and the nature.

Disneyland (10 minutes by car or 2 stops by RER A: Station Torcy ) , Val d' Europe (5 minutes) shopping center, Roissy Charles de Gaulle airport (20 minutes), Paris centre ( 20 minutes).

Close to shops and supermarkets.

The house has got 5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a shower. The 5 bedrooms all overlook the garden.

On the ground floor :
Bedroom 1: 2 persons + bathroom
Bedroom 2: 2 persons + shower

Upstairs :
Bedroom 3: 2 persons .
Bedroom 4: 2 persons
Bedroom 6: 2 persons
A bathroom .

You have internet and wifi.
A nice fireplace in winter.
International channels on tv.


The street is perfectly calm and quiet , parking is free and outside the house.

Shops and a large choice of restaurants not far from the house.

Also and only 10 minutes from the house, the SEA LIFE park , with approximately 350 species of marine animals in more than 50 pools : sharks, and turtles marines over 50kg

I speak english, french, italien and spanish.

Other things to note

Children count from 2 years.
50 euros for the end cleaning.
Checking in after 18:00 and until midnight and a half.
Checking out : 10:00.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet

Prices
Extra people $35 NZD / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee $87 NZD
Security Deposit $1656 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Bedroom 5
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 6PM - 1AM (next day)
Check out by 10AM

The arrival in the house on friday will be after 19:00 if other travellers are leaving the same day.
No outsider is allowed to join the group without my permission for insurance reasons, apart from the number of persons booked accommodation.

Respect private things and neighborhood.
Not climbing with shoes on the stairs.
Not eating in the rooms.


No one is allowed to join the group without my permission for insurance reasons, apart from the number of persons booked accommodation.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

70 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ahmed User Profile
April 2017
we are a two families and our staying was really great. it's really recommended for anyone think to stay near Disneyland or Paris. المكان جدا نظيف وموقعه ممتاز بجانب ديزني حوالي ٢٠ دقيقة والشانزليزيه ٤٠ دقيقة للي حابب يسكن فيه لغرض زيارة باريس
Jennifer User ProfileJennifer is a superhost.
Response from Jennifer:
مسلمة هي دائما موضع ترحيب في بيتي. عاشوا مسلم سنوات طويلة في بلدي.
April 2017

Se Jin User Profile
February 2017
.

Tom User Profile
January 2017
We stayed in this house during old year's eve. We were with 3 families, a total of 13 persons. The house suited us very well. There were enough bathrooms, bedrooms and space. The living is nice with a fireplace that works very well. The diner table does not fit all 13 persons. The kitchen is small and old. Although everything works cooking for many people is a challenge. The bedrooms are spacy. There are enough beds. In all rooms there is stuff from the owner like clothing, books, toys, etc. This was ok for us. There rooms weren't very clean. There was dust behind the beds. We had a very pleasant stay. Jennifer is very fast in response. There was a problem with the hot water due to the very cold weather. Jennifer did everything she could to solve this (and it was solved). I would recommend this house to anybody who wants to visit Disney. The house can take up to 13 people, I would stay with a few less to make it even more comfortable.
Jennifer User ProfileJennifer is a superhost.
Response from Jennifer:
There are 8 chairs in the living room but the table is more than 2 meters long, so 10 people without problem and in the kitchen there is still a table for 5 persons = 13 The kitchen was reloked is it is original = 12 meters. About the dust, I was absent during your stay and the housekeeper surely did this a little fast. All my excuses. By the way, I spent some time to find some things from home: cushions, towels, toys: dispatched in every corner of the house and guessing where they could be found. A furniture wrist of the living room was missing but I found it behind the furniture. A few stains in the carpet and carpet of the children's rooms. Fortunately I rubbed with a brush and everything was gone. Leaving a place as it was found is a matter of good education too. Several groups of 13 people have already stayed at home without worries. The comfort is always very subjective. For some enough, for others not.
January 2017

David User Profile
October 2016
It was a very pleasant and comfortable stay in Jennifer's house. In a very beautiful and safe community, convenient for life that you can find market and restaurant nearby. Jennifer is very helpful to provide us a lot of useful information. She even put some Chinese deco to make us feel like home. Would love to choose again next time! 推荐入住!

Ahmed User Profile
July 2016
I wish i could come with Friends , But acutely Happy for their impressions about you and your home , it was amazing time for them. Thank you Jennifer and we will meet soon إن شاء الله شكرا جزيلاً جينيفرعلى استضافتنا .. الوقت كان ممتع ..منزل رائع و مكان مميز و انت شخصية جميلة نلتقي قريبا إن شاء الله
Jennifer User ProfileJennifer is a superhost.
Response from Jennifer:
هنا سيكون من دواعي سروري أن أرحب بكم!.
July 2016

Yingzhong User Profile
June 2016
非常宽敞,室内装修很棒,地区很棒很安静停车方便,host很热情人很好,推荐!
Jennifer User ProfileJennifer is a superhost.
Response from Jennifer:
可爱的家庭。
June 2016

Frank User Profile
June 2016
Jennifer was a fantastic host making us all feel very welcome. Nothing was too much trouble and she really made the extra effort to accommodate the needs of our young grand children. The locality was amazingly tranquil but within easy reach of everything we needed. It was a perfect location for both Disneyland and central Paris.

Saint-Thibault-des-Vignes, FranceJoined in June 2012
Jennifer User ProfileJennifer is a superhost.

My name is ESTELA but my nickname is "Jennifer".
Each room in the house and furniture is being relooked by myself.

I'm spanish but I speak french, english and italien, arabic ( 2 years at the university).
I've been living in USA ( High School in Houston, Texas) / Saint Gilles les bains, La Reunion /Brussels,Belgium / and London, England....For my trips:
Madagascar, Seychelles, Mauritius, Turkey, Marocco, Mexique, Croatia, Baltic countries....
Loving adventure and challenges :crossing 100km in canoe , Madagascar, building a house in Alsace.
Loving "relook" but also the creation of objects.
Extrovert, natural and sociable.
I love meeting different people.

Various experiences in hotels and in the catering industry abroad

Ministry of National Education.

You're welcome!.

Mon prénom est ESTELA mais mon pseudo "Jennifer".
J'aime relooker des objets et faire de la DECO.
Ma maison est en modification constante selon mon inspiration et mon temps libre.
Créer, changer, mettre de la couleur, ....................

Vous ètes chez une espagnole, donc, joie de vivre et bonne humeur assurés.
Lingüiste parlant aussi bien le français, l'italien et l'anglais, arabe ( 2 ans à l'université).
Ayant vécu aux Etats Unis ( Lycée à Houston, Texas), à Saint Gilles de Bains, L'île de La Réunion/ à Bruxelles en Belgique / et en Angleterre. En France actuellement. Pour mes voyages: Madagascar, Seychelles, Maurice, Turquie, Maroc, Mexique, Croatie, Pays Baltes,.....
Grande aventurière et aimant les défis: traversée de 100km en pirogue à Madagascar, construction d'une maison en Alsace.

Extrovertie, naturelle et sociable.
J'adore rencontrer des gens différents.

Diverses expériences dans le domaine hôtelier et de la restauration à l'international.

Ministère de l'éducation nationale: différents postes en BTS Assistant Manager, Management des Unités Commerciales, Négociation relation clientèle, Commerce International et Hôtellerie Restauration.

Je vous attend.


Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings