Bedroom with full size bed and soothing grey walls. Minimalism at its finest.Living Room looking towards dining area.
Clean Lines Rule: Modern and Spacious and Orange
Clean Lines Rule: Modern and Spacious and Orange
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Located only a half a block from the subway (F Train) and close to Steeplechase Coffee, Brancaccio's Food Shop, and Thai Tony's. We are less than a 10 minute walk from Prospect Park and The Tennis Center.

Newly renovated and all modern amenities will make you feel like you are in a design magazine

The space

There are lots of books and toys for teenagers and young kids. We love to cook so you will find a totally stocked kitchen to start your own cooking show. There are also some amazing place to eat out in the hood that will go easy on your wallet.

Interaction with guests

I have been living in Brooklyn for over 20 years and know most of the good things to do, including hidden gems off the beaten path. I am happy to help and be your cruise director. I am close by and can be reached by phone or texts most times.

Your privacy is important to me, so it's totally up to you if you want to interact. I'm available when needed.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $43 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $137 NZD
Security Deposit $504 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- "Golden Rule" of do unto others always works.
- Our neighbors are quiet and kind and we ask that you offer the same.
- Please remove your shoes when in apartment.
- No parties.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in September 2015
Sue User Profile

I am an artist and photographer. I am passionate about the color orange, strong coffee and my kids.

Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings