Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Waterfalls, The
Panorama routes and the
Kruger national park. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.

It is the only commercial silkworm farm in Africa. Guests can relax next to the swimming pool, at the restaurant or in the games room at reception. Some of our accommodation have their own spa baths and Jacuzzis. The famous Kruger National Park is less than an hour's drive from the farm.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: 17 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

- Smoking is allowed on the premises but not inside the rooms or public areas.
- Some of our accommodation is not available for children under the age of 16.
- Events/ Parties is only allowed when all the rooms are accommodated by the same group
- There is a key deposit of R300 payable in cash on arrival.



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

10 Reviews

Check In
Bridget User Profile
July 2017
Nice secluded area in the heart of the wood, very peaceful and nice
Mulberry Lane Bookings User Profile
Response from Mulberry Lane Bookings:
Come and stay with us again
July 2017

Mbali User Profile
July 2017
Wonderful tranquil secluded space. Spotty network allows you to have time off from work and being able to relax and soak up the silence. The apartments are self catering which is good because the nearest town is 20 minutes away which you might not want to go to because the apartment is too cozy to leave. The staff is also very friendly and welcoming. Definitely coming back there again

Divan User Profile
June 2017
Very nice place. The staff are friendly , the rooms are clean. And we enjoyed our stay

Brittny User Profile
February 2017
We could not have asked for more. What a wonderfully special place. We were given clear directions and arrived without incident. Upon arrival we were given a full tour of our spotless and elegantly decorated room. As an environmentalist I particularly appreciated how we were reminded firmly but politely not to feed the local primates (which I was glad to learn did not include baboons). To our surprise there was an outdoor jacuzzi and a private braai.  After we settled in and started the braai we heard a knock on the door and were given a lovely bottle of wine! This place was quiet, secluded (which we loved) and far surpassed our expectations. The short drive out of town was well worth it. Thank you to the owners and staff for making it such a pleasant stay. We would come back anytime and would recommend it to anyone who appreciates a little luxury. For a very reasonable price!

Hloni User Profile
August 2016
Nice place tucked away in the middle of a blue gum plantation, far enough from the main road that speeding traffic noise isn't even noticeable. Tshwarelo welcomed us well, even offered us a cot for our 3 month old little one :) THUMBS UP BUDDY! I can't recall whether I was to expect towels or not in the cabin, but there were none which was a tad of an inconvenience. This place is located ideally if you wanna spend time in the God's Window area and drive in and out of Kruger. Will possibly visit again in the autumn.

Marlon User Profile
August 2016
Staff are very friendly and welcoming.

Manfred User Profile
July 2017
Mir hat es gefallen, dass die Campanlage Mulberry so abgelegen lag. Ich genoss die Stille. In meiner Hütte war alles vorhanden, was ich brauchte. Die Anlage ist gepflegt. Das Badezimmer war geräumig, der Wohnraum mit Kochecke und zwei Betten war etwas eng, aber die Anlage der Hütte war grosszügig mit überdachter Veranda und überdachter Feuerstelle. Perfekte Abenteuerromantik.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings