5 Terre and Tuscany villages
5 Terre and Tuscany villages

Private room

6 guests

1 bedroom

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Big flat in a renovate old house of 1900 in stone,near 5 Terre villages,but in the green ills of Tuscany and precisely in Lunigiana shire!!The room is leaned out in a panoramic pool,with big garden included,very reccomended for Families with children(4/6 people).From here you can visit the true Italy where the italian person leave or travel to 5 terre or the cities fo art as Lucca,Pisa and Florence,one hour far from my place.Our restaurant is near by and in the barbecue is at your disposal...

The space

New room with safety-box, hairdryer and mini bar!The big toilette have every facilities with shower,towels and shampoo.

Guest access

The guests can be enter from the chief door form the parking lot and access the swimming-pool from the before door directly in the garden too!!

Interaction with guests

i ll be there every time...every day

Other things to note

we want respect for us and the room....We offer it too!!


The space
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 33 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 33 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in April 2013
Umberto User Profile

Sono un cuoco,con la passione di girare il mondo e conoscere nuova gente.Sono sportivo,pratico equitazione,calcio,tennis,nuoto e sci!!!
Sono un appassionato di vini ed un buon conoscitori dei formaggi della tradizione italiana,infatti faccio parte dell'Onaf oltre che dell'Ais!!
Ho fatto esperienze importanti nell'ambito professionale,al San Domenico di New York
con Odette Fada ed al Rigoletto di Reggiolo con Gianni D'Amato.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings