Spacious desk with daylight!
Spring Antique Queen Bed
Spring Antique Queen Bed

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This charming room, with my Grandparent's antique furniture & queen sized bed is on the second floor (13 steps) with shared bathrooms on the first and second floor. It has fans, a/c,. & heat, INTERNET/Wi-Fi ready/clock radio, large desk next to a window and lots of draw and closet space. The floor is carpeted. The window seat is great for snuggling up to read as book. Cable TV/Tape player available. There is one other room on the same landing.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Property type: House
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $28 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $42 NZD
Security Deposit $141 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Check in time is before 8 pm
Check out time is noon
No smoking
No alcohol
No drugs
No parties
No food on your room
Shared cleanliness of common areas
Bathroom left clean

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Daniel User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

David User Profile
September 2016
Noreen was best host whit whom i was. It was my first visit of NY and she gave me good information about city a she helped me whit transport. The house is clean and confortable. Thank you Noreen. :)

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in May 2016
Noreen User Profile

Retired teacher.
Down to earth, insightful, creative, caring...I enjoy interacting with guests and hosting to please.
I can't live without food , sunshine, the beach,my garden and my pets. I have two sweet dogs and two cats. I like to live in the moment, to treat folks the way I'd like to be treated and try to make lemonade out of lemons
Life is not a dress rehearsal!!!
I find joy in something I do each day!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings