Huge wardrobe in bedroom
Mary's french experience
Hosted by Mary
Mary is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to South beach, family-friendly activities in Fremantle, and public transport metres away. It is Only a 1 minute walk to a big park. You’ll love my place because of the location, it is only a few minutes drive to Fremantle, where the main train station to Perth is located. My place is very warm and welcoming with a lot of character. Perfect for couples (cot available if required), also welcome solo adventurers, business travellers. Also anyone travelling with pets is welcome.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Smoking allowed

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No parties or events

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Ellen User Profile
May 2017
Mary made me the best French toast ever! She also let me sleep in after breakfast. A super great place to stay right next to Fremantle and Murdoch. So warm and welcoming!

Ellen User Profile
April 2017
If you are looking for a sign to stay here: this is it! Great pet friendly accomodation right near everything you could ever need. A safe neighbourhood and quiet too! Mary is a wonderful host. She is kind, friendly and welcoming. I felt right at home and comfortable spending time with her and her son and dogs. If you love dogs this is the place for you, there are three beautiful cavaliers who have perfect manners and are wonderfully trained (in French!). If you're looking for an authentic French experience in Australia this is the place for you. Mary is a great cook (she made me crepes and we shared a glass of wine), great company and has a great sense of humour. The room was very beautiful, clean, tidy, with lots of natural light and the sheets smelled so fresh! The bed was so comfy and the perfect temperature. It was like staying at a fancy hotel but 100x better! I will visit again and will miss Mary, her son and her dogs! Thanks for a great night for me and my bird!

Joined in June 2016
Mary User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings