Skip to content Airbnb
Beautiful 2 bedroom apartment. STC1D
Beautiful 2 bedroom apartment. STC1D
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Two bedroom apartment in El Tarter, Grandvalira.

The space

One good-size living room with amazing views
Master bedroom with a double bed
Bedroom with 2 single beds
Two complete bathrooms
Open equipped kitchen and dining área

Guest access

Free WI-FI
Qualily bedding and bath linen
Bathroom amenities
Private parking place

we accept pets with an extra cost *


Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Lift

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

2 Reviews

Sophie User Profile
August 2017
Merci bien pour cet excellente experience !

Maria Carmen User Profile
August 2017
El apartamento está muy bien, tranquilo, pero bien situado. Le faltan detalles, tanto de mobiliario como de menaje de cocina. Y no me dieron el que aparece en las fotografías. Pero no tengo ninguna queja estaba muy bien situado, muy espacioso, sólo que no tenía por ejemplo ni tabla para cortar en la cocina, ni un tostador, en fin, esos pequeños detalles. La ropa de cama y las toallas, tal y como indica el anuncio de excelente calidad. Hemos disfrutado y sin dudarlo repetiríamos. Gracias.

This host has 301 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
AndorraJoined in August 2013
Olga User Profile

Brought up in a big and very beautiful city, I moved to the mountain village, - El Tarter, and all of the sudden loved this area, people and the nature!
I found here a focus on sustainability, traditions, a lot of outdoor activities and many things to enjoy all year round far away from the city, that I couldn't have imagined before.
I love my village and to spend time in the area and I´m glad to share it with others.
I enjoy sports, art history and meeting new people.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings