Small room Small room wich TV

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Meu espaço é perto de Bar belmonte, Praça General Osório, Posto nove, Lagoa, Praia de Ipanema, Metrô General Osório. Você vai amar meu espaço por causa de a localização, as pessoas, o ambiente, a área externa e o bairro. Meu espaço é bom para aventuras individuais e viajantes de negócios.

Other things to note

Não é permitido trazer terceiros ao apartamento, tendo em vista que o mesmo é pequeno e não comporta.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 11PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Security Deposit: 224
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM

Não é permitido trazer convidados.
Não é permitido fumar dentro do apartamento.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

Eddie User Profile
August 2016
Julie is a super nice host! she asked my exact arrival time two weeks ahead and tried to arrange everything well for me. When I arrive, she picked me up at downstair of the building and I did have a home feeling at her place. She is one of the best hosts I have ever met and I would highly recommend her place to others!
Julia User Profile
Response from Julia:
Thank you Edison! You are very punctual and polite, I hope to have guests like you always . :) Welcome back
August 2016

Rio de Janeiro, BrazilJoined in June 2016
Julia User Profile




Hello, I'm Julia , 29 years . Mother, Crossfit athlete , entrepreneur and traveler !
I love Healthy food , outdoor activities and traveling.
I have been to Thailand, France , Africa , Barcelona , Amsterdam, London, Portugal and Belgium.
I love trocar Experiences WITH PEOPLE like . I speak English , French and Arranhó not Italian .
I am polite , discreet and organized .
Will fast You Very welcome to My House . We can maybe play sports or talk About Travel ? :)
________________________________________________________________

Olá, sou Julia, 29 anos. Mãe, atleta de Crossfit, empresária e viajante!
Adoro comidas saudáveis, atividades ao ar livre e viajar.
Já fui à Thailândia, França, África, Barcelona, Amsterdan, Londres, Portugal e Bélgica.
Adoro trocar experiências com as pessoas. Falo Inglês, Francês e arranho no italiano.
Sou educada, discreta e organizada.
Você será muito bem-vindo à minha casa. Quem sabe podemos praticar esportes ou conversar sobre viagens? :)

Languages: English, Français, Português
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings