Skip to content

Lone Cottage is cosy and comfortable.

Francine User Profile
Francine

Lone Cottage is cosy and comfortable.

Entire cottage
6 guests3 bedrooms5 beds1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Francine is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
11 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Our place is close to great views, ski fields, gliding, jet boating, many walking tracks, mountain biking, fishing,horse riding, rock climbing and bouldering, white water rafting ,hot air ballooning,farm country tours,dog trialing, and Golfing near by. You’ll love our place because of its rural environment, we are only 40 mins from Christchurch airport and set just 2 km off the Great 73 Alpine highway .We are part of a working farm of breeding sheep, horses ,dogs and peony flowers.

Amenities

Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating
Hot water
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

Availability

80 Reviews

Hosted by Francine

Sheffield, New ZealandJoined in June 2016
Francine User Profile
94 Reviews
Verified
Francine is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hard working , funny, friendly loving the outdoors, Enjoy sharing the great New Zealand lifestyle with folk from other countries and showing them the real kiwi experience!
Interaction with guests
Am available for local information if needed.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events