Hip Spanish Estate -Newly Renovated
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Classic 1920's Spanish Estate completely renovated with living room, fireplace, formal dining room, chef's kitchen, office, 2 guest bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, large master bathroom & bedroom, and full outdoor dining & living space with outdoor fire pits, like you stepped into a Restoration Hardware catalog.

Wellington Square Historical Neighborhood, exceptionally large and well maintained homes in one of LA's first upscale neighborhoods with homes built 100 years ago to house LA's elite families and celebrities after the turn of the century well into the next one.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $211 NZD
Security Deposit $282 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM.
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Rob User Profile
October 2016
Michael's place was precisely what was promised in the write up and so much more. The space is gorgeous, it's on a quiet street (tough to find in LA!), it's decked out from top to bottom with great extras and the hosts were amiable at every turn. I would - and have - recommended this space to friends and anyone else looking for a relaxing home base during their time visiting LA.

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in August 2013
Michael User Profile

I am a Creative Director & Choreographer for television, stage and the entertainment industry. I work a large portion of the year both in and out of town on a variety of projects, I'm fortunate enough to be able to travel the globe for work!

Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings