bright , pleasant private room. Double bed .
bright , pleasant private room. Double bed .
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to country walks, fishing , trad music and great views. You’ll love my place because of the light, the outdoors space, and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, small groups and solo adventurers. Tulla is a small but busy country town. Public transport is limited so it's best to have your own transport .
The kitchen , living room and back garden are available when the host is away and otherwise , times for use will be arranged.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 6PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

44 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nancy User Profile
May 2017
We spent one night at Maurette's place and definitely was a lovely stay. The location is convenient if you are traveling with a car like our case. It is about 15/20 minutes to Ennis. If you are going there at night and you need to stop to buy some thing at the supermarket do it b…

Orla User Profile
October 2017
Very pleasant house, room perfect for what we needed. Clean and great location. Maurette was very friendly and accommodating.

Conor User Profile
September 2017
Great host very suitable for me and my 3.5 year old daughter. Tull is a lovely village 20 min by car from Ennis.

Joan User Profile
September 2017
Very central location in Clare. Great host

Alejandra User Profile
September 2017
Awesome lady awesome place nothing more to say excellent

Pedro User Profile
August 2017
Maurette's place is located in a peaceful neighborhood in Tulla. She's wasn't at home when we arrived, still she told us we should settle in. The room was very comfortable. Her attention to details like the tiny shampoo bottles on the towels, the lit candle.. really made us feel …

Ellen User Profile
August 2017
Nice neighborhood near Ennis.

IrelandJoined in January 2016
Maurette User Profile
energetic mum of grown kids who have flown the nest. .Interested in reading,writing ,drama , cooking, movies and music. I enjoy company and a good conversation. There's a piano and guitar in my home which guests are invited to use . I have no objections either to guests …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings