Skip to content
Entire apartment

Bilocale nel verde

Deborah User Profile
Deborah

Bilocale nel verde

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Il mio alloggio è situato a 1,5 km dal centro di Varese, ai parchi e al lago che ne caratterizzano la zona. Ti piacerà il mio alloggio per questi motivi: la posizione, gli spazi esterni e il quartiere. Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie, avventurieri solitari e chi viaggia per lavoro.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Iron
Hangers

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 9AM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Step-free access to the bedroom

Availability

44 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Alex User Profile
Alex
September 2018
Deborah's flat at Varese is a great place to stay. Deborah and her family are very helpful with making the flat available and functional. It is a great location within a short walk to the town centre. There is a very small amount of plumbing noise from the flats upstairs, and the…
Adele Chantal User Profile
Adele Chantal
August 2018
My dad enjoyed his stay. It was his third time there.
Carlos User Profile
Carlos
July 2018
Deborah sister waited for me and was Wagner to help. For me the situation of the appartment was good aus Italien was close to work. However, it might bei better to arrive by car, this part of Varese ist not ideal for pedestrians. It was kind to provide some milk, coffee and i fo…
Adele Chantal User Profile
Adele Chantal
October 2017
Great place. This was my dad's second time staying there and the apartment was again welcoming.
Jessica User Profile
Jessica
October 2017
Deborah's flat was absolutely perfect with everything we needed - everywhere was super clean and comfortable
Erica User Profile
Erica
July 2017
We liked the location of the unit and it had everything we needed. Thank you for the breakfast items! We basically only slept at Deborah's place and had showers. The unit is ground floor and it felt a bit strange with the windows and shutters open because everyone walked by to en…
Simon User Profile
Simon
January 2017
Stayed a week for business perfect place for my needs. Walkable to centre of town and near good supermarket. Very helpful host.

Hosted by Deborah

Joined in November 2015
Deborah User Profile
44 Reviews
1 Reference
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings