Apartment w/backyard in hip area (baby friendly)

Entire home/apt

2 guests

2 bedrooms

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located in the hip Oost, close to Flavopark, Brouwerij 't IJ (a brewery under a windmill), Artis Zoo and a ton of restaurants/bars/shops in walking distance. If you feel like relaxing, enjoy yourself in the backyard (a rarity for Amsterdam).

Located on the ground floor for easy access but on a street that prohibits cars, so still quiet.

We have a baby so the place is fully equipped for a little one. We'll have a crib, change table, bouncer and high chair available for use.

The space

The backyard is a great feature and being on the ground floor really makes it easy to get out and into the neighbourhood.

Guest access

You'll have access to the full apartment but ask that you let us know if you do not need the nursery, as we would prefer to close it off in that case.

Interaction with guests

Absolutely. Both Marc and I are fairly glued to our phones and will be able to assist you from wherever we are.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wheelchair accessible
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 crib

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Angelo Alfonso User Profile
January 2017
Non abbiamo potuto conoscerli personalmente, ma anche se da lontano, Mark e Vanessa si sono messi a disposizione in qualsiasi modo offrendo suggerimenti e consigli, ed anche provvedendo alla risoluzione di un banale problema al wifi. Ad accoglierci c'era un loro vicino che ha saputo spiegarci tutto al meglio. La casa è come dalle foto. Tenuta in perfette condizioni. Bell'arredamento. Pulita e con l'essenziale. La cosa che più ci ha fatto piacere è stato scoprire che l'appartamento si trova in un ottima posizione grazie all'efficiente servizio di trasporto. Il tram è praticamente fuori casa ed il treno è a soli 10 min da casa. Quartiere tranquillo. Supermarket vicinissimo ed anche la farmacia. Ci sono anche diversi ristoranti, pub intorno.. Insomma è stato ben oltre le nostre aspettative. Grazie ancora ragazzi. Vi aspettiamo a Napoli per ricambiare lo splendido soggiorno. A presto! Consigliatissimo!!!

Edith User Profile
August 2016
La casa es agradable, particularmente el patio que utilizamos todo el tiempo ya que hizo un calor excepcional durante nuestra estancia.

Elisa User Profile
August 2016
El anuncio correspondía con la realidad. La zona era muy tranquila y bien comunicada con el centro. Marc ha sido un buen anfitrión, nos explicó información sobre la zona y sus comunicaciones. Tambienr fue muy flexible en la hora de salida.

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in January 2014
Marc And Vanessa User Profile

Marc a Dutchie and Vanessa a Canadian living in the Netherlands. Lovers of travel, food, wine and South Park and their newest addition, Jacob!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands

The neighbourhood

Similar listings