Bathroom now has added shelving and a rainfall shower head.  Professionally cleaned weekly. 2nd bedroom has a queen sized bed and overlooks the yard. The mattress is less than 1.5 years old and high quality.
GG Park 2-bed Condo Renovated w/ Open Floor Plan
GG Park 2-bed Condo Renovated w/ Open Floor Plan
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

OUR PLACE IS 2 BLOCKS FROM GG PARK, ACADEMY OF SCIENCES, AND THE DE YOUNG. GREAT RESTAURANTS NEAR BY. 2 BEDROOM SOPHISTICATED, REMODELED CONDO IN A 2-UNIT BUILDING, OPEN FLOOR PLAN WITH FORMAL LIVING AND DINING ROOM OPEN TO KITCHEN, STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES, GAS RANGE, DISHWASHER, KING-SIZED BED IN MASTER, WOOD-BURNING FIREPLACE, PRESERVED ARCHITECTURAL AND PERIOD DETAILS, DESIGNER LIGHTING, BACKYARD, HARDWOOD FLOORS THROUGHOUT, OPEN CHEF'S KITCHEN, GREAT FLOOR PLAN, IN-UNIT LAUNDRY.

The space

Everything in the place is new and nicely done, and the floor plan is nice because the living and eating spaces are open, and the bedrooms are in the back of the house off the street and overlooking the yard.

Guest access

The whole house.

Interaction with guests

We are always available for help or to answer questions any time. Other than that, you will not hear from us.

Other things to note

SF requires permits to park on the street in residential areas for more than 2 hours. On our street, you will see this is NOT required and makes the parking around here unique and easy.


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 5PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Marissa User Profile
July 2016
The host was nice at first but when we had issues with the property she became very defensive and almost mean. The first night we stayed I noticed a couple small black bugs jumping around but didn't think anything of it. The second day when there were more and more bugs, I really got concened and contacted the host. She was shocked and could not provide us with an exterminator until we were leaving. We had to check out of the property early because we were being eaten, which I later found out were fleas. When I asked for reimbursement, the host was insulted that I inquired so I had to turn the case over to Airbnb. Because of the infestation, we incurred twice the amount in costs and it ruined our trip. I had to see a doctor about the 30 bug bites I had on my legs and buy ointment to cure them. All in all the trip was a nightmare. I've never had any issues with other rental sites until now. And the host was in the residence the day we checked in, she knew it was infested with fleas and failed to inform us.
Mary User Profile
Response from Mary:
Marissa, I am surprised by your statements about our home. It should go without saying that we would never live in or rent a home that is "infested with fleas." Your claims that we did have left me speechless for quite some time. We have had additional Airbnb renters stay two days after your stay ended, and they confirmed the house has no such problem. We maintain a clean, organized space both for our family and for renters. There are no fleas or bugs of any kind in our home. As an aside, you never requested a reimbursement from me; I would have considered one because I was concerned about the text messages you sent me during your stay. Instead, you went straight to Airbnb and made several misstatements far beyond your claims above. I am sorry things have turned out this way. Best, Mary
July 2016

Severine User Profile
August 2016
Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour chez Mary. L'appartement est spacieux et très chaleureux. Il est situé dans un quartier résidentiel et très bien desservi par les transports en commun pour rejoindre le centre. Une très bonne adresse pour se reposer au calme après une journée bien fatiguante dans les rues de San Francisco. Un très grand merci à Mary pour le contact facile et efficace.

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in January 2016
Mary User Profile
My husband and I have a 5-year-old boy and both work in downtown San Francisco. We own our two bedroom condo here and are neat and organized. We travel a lot as a family.
Languages: Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings