cosy and complete studio apartment comfy queenside bed with new mattress
cosy and complete attic studio in De Pijp
Hosted by Marleen
Marleen is the host.Marleen is a superhost.
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

If you're looking for a cosy hideaway on a quiet location in lively 'De Pijp', this is your place! In this 20 square meters studio you'll find exactly what you need. Of course there's wifi as well.

The space

The place is cosy and comfy, and recently renovated. It has a kitchen with fridge and ceramic stove, a comfy 140x200 bed with new mattresses, a small table to eat or work and a private bathroom with toilet and shower.
The place is located on the 3rd (top) floor and has it's own entrance. So you'll have all the privacy you need.

Interaction with guests

I'll hand over the keys personally, and pick them up at the end of your stay.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $43 NZD
Security Deposit $432 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $154 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- don't bring any unattended guests to the studio
-don't smoke in the room or throw cigarettes in the gutter
-please close the window and turn off the lights if you leave the room.
-try to be a bit quiet in the hallway and the stairs; respect the neighbors.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Carlos User Profile
August 2016
Marleen fue super acogedora desde el principio, ofreciendo su ayuda en todo momento. El alojamiento es un ático recién reformado con todos los muebles nuevos, el baño estaba especialmente limpio y nuevo. La ubicación es muy buena el barrio es muy agradable y tranquilo con varios bares y restaurantes a dos calles. Tan sólo andabamos 15 minutos hasta entrar en la zona centro. Muy recomendable!!!

This host has 34 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in March 2013
Marleen User ProfileMarleen is a superhost.

I've been living in Amsterdam for 15 years and love it. I work as a filmmaker and I travel a lot, sometimes for fun sometimes for business. I like culture, nature, camper trips and strolling around in new cities.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings