2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nice pleasure house with 2 rooms in.
Consisting of 1 bedrooms, kitchen, terrace and bathroom.
Comfort:TV sat, Wi-fi, ceiling fan with remote control, everythings for cooking, bed linen, towel, hair dryer.

The space

Located in the historic center within walking distance from places of interest and entertainment, beach, market, pubs and restaurants. Possibility to stay for 2 persons. The house is ideal for a couple or family who intend to spend a romantic getaway to the beach and visit places of outstanding natural beauty and cultural heritage. The town is ideal for sightseeing in the Zingaro, Segesta, Palermo, Trapani, Agrigento.

Guest access

All cost are included in the price: final cleaning, bed linel, towels, fully equipped kitchen

Interaction with guests

for living your holiday like a local!

Other things to note

250 mt from the sea
100 mt from pedestrian area


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michelle User Profile
August 2017
Enri is a super-host. He told us great places to eat, beautiful places to see and made us feel very welcome. The apartment is clean and fully equipped. Moreover, due to it's location you can easily walk to all the nice restaurants in town. Truly recommended!

Marcin User Profile
September 2016
We are very glad that we have chosen Enri's place to stay in Castellamare. Apartment is located 2 minutes walk from city center, 5 minutes from small beach in town and 10 minutes from port. Enri was very helpful, he recommended us some good places where we can eat or buy local food. When we came we found some treats prepared by our host in the fridge. Apartment is equipped in all necessary accessories for tourists (even beach umbrella). Standard of the apartment is very good. We highly recommend this place!

Gianmarco User Profile
August 2017
L'appartamento di Enri e Vanessa si trova al piano terra ed è centralissimo a Castellammare del Golfo. A 5 minuti a piedi dai migliori ristoranti e anche dal porto. L'appartamento ha 2 ingressi da due strade differenti e ha tutto il necessario per un'ottima permamenza. Enri ci ha dato anche dei contatti per qualche escursione e ci ha dato preziosi consigli. Ottima esperienza!

Matteo User Profile
August 2017
La casa è molto comoda, a 5 minuti a piedi dal centro e dal porto. La via non è "turistica" e quindi molto tranquilla; questo ci ha permesso di conoscere le persone del paese che sono state tutte gentili e cordiali con noi. Enri è stato molto disponibile e ha dotato la casa di tutto il necessario per un piacevole soggiorno.

Matteo User Profile
August 2017
Soggiorno stupendo. La casa è vicinissimo al centro e in un'ottima posizione per muoversi.È grande,spaziosa e fornita di tutto persino di un ombrellone da spiaggia. Con Enri ci siamo trovati benissimo:è stato molto disponibile, ci ha dato tanti consigli utili sul paese e sulla zona.Al nostro arrivo ci ha pure portato dell'acqua e dei biscotti tipici.

Francesco User Profile
July 2017
Consiglio a tutti di alloggiare da Enri, che è gentilissimo. L'appartamento è molto ben posizionato e dispone di tutto quanto serve.

Clémence User Profile
July 2017
Appartement très agréable dans le centre de Castellamare, à proximité des commerces, d'une petite plage et du port !situation idéale pour découvrir la région. Propriétaires très gentils et accueillants qui nous ont beaucoup aidé et nous ont donné beaucoup d'informations, merci pour tout ! Nous recommandons vivement !

Castellammare del Golfo, ItalyJoined in May 2014
Enri User Profile

We are a young couple we met each other at the university 8 years ago and since then we have been all the time together we are keen travelers and enjoy connecting with people from a variety of different cultures and backgrounds. I am often described as extroverted, tenacious and open.
I enjoy walking, cooking, swimming and in my free time. Being gentle with ourselves and gentle with this earth is important to me.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings