Cosy room in big central apartment
Cosy room in big central apartment

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy room in Torshov/Sinsen in Oslo. Close to Storo Shoppingcenter, Torshovdalen park, Torshovparken park and the bus for the city center. Grocery store right across the street. Cosy neighbourhood. Sandaker senter, Pizza Pancetta - Bjølsen, Sushi house Maridalsveien, Det Andre Teatret is also close. Perfect if you are traveling alone or for couples. You will be living with two other people and sharing a big bathroom with one of them.

The space

Central and spacey!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 18
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Raheel User Profile
July 2017
Ellen place was great. Although i did not get to see her, she made sure our stay was comfortable. Her roommate let greeted us and let us in. The room was clean and the location of the apartment is great as well. it is close to the bus stop and metro. You can reach the city center within 15 mins by metro. I would recommend Ellen place to anyone visiting Oslo. Lastly, thanks a lot for letting us keep our luggage at your place.

Moritz User Profile
July 2017
Ellen was a really nice host who was reachable all the Time and helped us with everything we needed. The apartment was very cozy and clean

Sissel Tangen User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Oslo, NorwayJoined in June 2013
Ellen User Profile

Jeg er 23 år og bor i Oslo, men er opprinnelig fra Bergen. Jeg er glad i å reise og i å møte nye mennesker.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings