Living room / Le séjour - canapé lit convertible 2 places - La table peut s'agrandir Living room / Le séjour
Lovely flat near Paris Gare de Lyon
Lovely flat near Paris Gare de Lyon
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Bright and freshly decorated family bedroom in a typical French building. The flat is well located, 1 station away from Gare de Lyon station (Paris) / Notre logement est proche de Paris (à 5 min en transport de la gare de Lyon. Notre appartement est cosy, confortable et chaleureux, parfait pour les couples, les voyageurs d'affaires ou les familles. / Nuestro lindo piso esta ubicado a solo 1 estacion de la Gare de Lyon, Paris.

Really nice French bakery in the corner of our street (literally 10 meters walking from our front door).

The nearest station is only 2 minutes walking from our place, it's called "maisons Alfort / Alfortville", from there you reach Paris (Gare de Lyon) in only 5 minutes // Nous sommes situés à 2 min à pied de la station de RER (D) la plus proche (Maisons Alfort - Alfortville), en 5 minutes vous serez à Paris Gare de Lyon.


Amenities
Internet
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $51 NZD
Security Deposit $1014 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Paris, FranceJoined in November 2014
Anais User Profile

Hi there,
My name is Anaïs, I am a young French Entrepreneur (I launched an online platform to help students find an internship overseas). I travelled the world (I lived in Argentina, Australie and the UK for a year each time). I do crossfit, I love spending time with my family who live in the South of France. I personnaly live in Paris with my boyfriend.

Bonjour,
Je m'appelle Anaïs, j'ai 26 ans, jeune entrepreneur dynamique je viens de lancer ma start-up pour aider les étudiants à trouver un stage à l'étranger. Je fais du sport 3 fois par semaine (crossfit) et suis originaire de l'Aveyron.
J'ai vécu plusieurs années à l'étranger (Australie, Angleterre et Argentine).
Je suis nouvelle sur AirBnB mais je suis une adepte du Couch Surfing et du covoiturage. J'aime voyager en rencontrant les locaux.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings