View from my home to Helsinkibedroom (2 sleeping place)
Beautiful apartment in Helsinki

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful 2 room apartment in Helsinki. I rent this apartment for time 18.7-18.8.2016. The apartment have kitchen, livingroom, bedroom, shower/toilet and balcony. The wiev from seventh floor are beautiful.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check In: 8AM - 10AM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Security Deposit $253 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $98 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

I wish guest respect the house, my home and all the stuff what i have here. And i dont want that people have any big partyes in my home. No smoking inside the home.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Lukáš User Profile
July 2016
Emma - incredible young woman with beautiful flat. After our arrival, she prepared everything for us, including maps with interesting places, she explained me everything what I asked about. She did everything for our comfort. Flat is wonderful, tidy, safe neighbourhood, close to tram to center or to Pasila railway station (train to airport). In flat is everything what you could need. It was our first experience with airbnb and I have to say, this was best choice ever. I appreciate what Emma did for us, how great and friendly she was and how great flat she has. Thank you Emma once again and I can 100% recommend you!! :-)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Helsinki, FinlandJoined in May 2016
Emma User Profile

Hello. Im Emma. Im 34-years old social worker from Helsinki. I rent my home for 5-19 july. If you want nice, beautiful, big home with good location then my home is made for you. I promise you going to enjoy the time in beautiful Helsinki.

Languages: English, Suomi, Svenska
Similar listings