the bedapartment
Near beach apartment MARE
Hosted by Kristinka
Kristinka is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to Baška Voda , small tourist place with nice long beaches
Our house is close to restaurants and dining, the beach, and center with a lot activities. You will be only guests in my home, we rent only one apartment .
Apartment is for 2 persons, one child up to 3 years old- sleeping in parent bed is welcome
In the house lives my family, young couple Mare & Ognjen with 2 children.
We will be happy to welcoming you.
Kristinka

The space

It is new apartment, very clean , fully equipped for a pleasant stay

Guest access

Their apartment

Interaction with guests

daily base


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Air conditioning

Prices
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 11AM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lisa User Profile
August 2017
Perfect apartment in Baska Voda! Really good location, good AC! We were so satisfied :)

Aleksandar User Profile
July 2017
it was wonderful. the location was great. the internet connection in the apartement was inadequate. the owner was very nice and helpful.
Kristinka User Profile
Response from Kristinka:
Thank you Aleksander I am glad that you have nice vacation in our small town. I hope that we will have own internet next year and that small thing with bad connection will be settled Kristinka
July 2017

Mari User Profile
September 2016
Pobyt v apartmáne sa nám veľmi páčil, nachádza sa priamo v prístave. Blízko je trh s čerstvou zeleninou a ovocím, obchod a reštaurácie. My sme radi nakupovali aj v Rybarnici čerstvé kalamáre, krevety a ryby, ktoré sme si pripravili v ubytovaní na dvojplatničke. Hostiteľka bola veľmi ochotná, poradila nám pri výbere reštaurácie, pláže. Parkovanie je na vonkajšom parkovisku v prístave 300m od ubytovania na kartu od hostiteľa.

Lauri User Profile
July 2016
Great location in the heart of Baška Voda. Kristinka was really friendly on the phone and Mare who welcomed us was very helpful. We were happy with the everything. Thank you!
Kristinka User Profile
Response from Kristinka:
Dear Lauri , thank you for kind words stay well Kristinka
July 2016

Nina User Profile
July 2016
We were welcomed by a lady named Mare, so we did not get the chance to meet Kristinka. The location was great, very near beaches, shops and restaurants. However, there were no hooks for hanging our towels in the bathroom and little space for toilet necessities. The wi-fi did not work, so we had to use the connection from the nearby hotel which was very poor and unstable. The last day we needed to leave our parking spot because other guests were arriving, so we had to pay ourselves parking for that extra time we wanted to spend on the beach. Paying wasn't a problem, but the host's unwillingness to help us by taking our money and paying for the parking instead of us spending time out of our last day on holiday trying to deal with that problem. We had the impression that the service we received was not on the level of the amount of money we paid.
Kristinka User Profile
Response from Kristinka:
Dear Nina sorry that we didn't meet us , but in high Season we all work very much I'm sorry that you have objections to our service but I have to answer you Check out the apartment must be up to 10 am, and also check out the parking lot My cousin Mare and her husband have allowed you (at your request) to stay in the parking lot until 3 o'clock in the afternoon because you wanted to stay on the beach You asked them that after 3 pm they pay for you for additional parking because you were too lazy to come from the beach and to do it (which you were obliged) I must say that on the day of your departure we have no longer any obligation to you. It may be only our good will Mare and Ognjen are young people with 2 children and very busy, and what you require is really a bit too much from you As for all other objections , we will fix it in the interest of other guests who will come best regards kristinka
July 2016

Grbovic User Profile
August 2016
Vi bode hos Kristinka i en vecka o hade en underbar semester hör. Har ingenting att klaga över verkligen. Kanske bara att man inte hade havsutsikt från balkongen men balkongen var ändå mysigt . Tack Kristinka

Leszek User Profile
August 2016
Wszystko było OK, miejsce, lokalizacja, czystość, prywatność... Miejsce idealne dla osob, ktore cenia sobie bezposrednia bliskosc miejsc rozrywki, dostepność sklepow i restauracji...
Kristinka User Profile
Response from Kristinka:
Dear Mr Walczak thank you very much for the nice review wish you the best kristinka
August 2016

This host has 67 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Brela, CroatiaJoined in March 2015
Kristinka User Profile

Hi , my name is Kristinka.
I live, and have my own business in small place Brela - Croatia.
I love my country , is not big but is very nice in every way.
As traveler, I love to visit places with beautiful nature, and my great wish is to visit Yellowstone park in Amerika
I live next to the beautiful Adriatic Sea, but the best I feel when I walk through the dense forest. There I feel "like a fish in water"
The forest is my favorite place

As your host I will try to introduce you in best way my country , my place and my house.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings