Skip to content
Mid-City Treehouse-style One Bedroom Apartment
Mid-City Treehouse-style One Bedroom Apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

You'll love this cozy one bedroom just off of Third Street. The unit is one of a kind with high ceilings, tons of natural light, and a large private deck. The apartment is just steps away from the Grove, Farmers Market, Grove, LACMA, the Beverly Center, and all shops/restaurants on 3rd street. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Essentials
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $67 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anna User Profile
December 2016
Kurt is a wonderful host, and made sure I had everything I needed to check-in smoothly, and get around the area easily. He was also super communicative! His place is great, especially for the area...you can't ask for a better location in West Hollywood!

Dean User Profile
August 2016
Awesome place in a great location. This was my first AIRBNB; if this is how great places are I will do it again. Great location, great amenities, and a great apartment.

Antonio User Profile
July 2016
Kurt was quite accommodating and the apartment was unique, fun, and a prime location to get anywhere in LA. Evenings were great on the patio and I would recommend this place to anyone staying in LA.

Jennifer User Profile
July 2016
First of all Kurt was a great host and responded to any questions I had very quickly! The location of this apartment was perfect and a 2 minute walk to many restaurants and shopping! The apartment itself was decorated very nicely and would definitely recommend to anyone!

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in May 2013
Kurt User Profile

I am a 30 yr old professional working in the TV industry. I travel fairly frequently and want to share the apartment that I love with others while I am out of town.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings