New: Stylish in superb Notting Hill location
New: Stylish in superb Notting Hill location
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My place is in Westbourne Grove, so you are 2 mins walk away from Granger & Co, The Ledbury, Daylesford, Portobello Market. It is a spacious 1 bedroom flat, stylishly decorated. The kitchen is compact but it has a dishwasher and washer dryer. This is a new property for me, but please look at my reviews for other places. I have been doing Airbnb for almost 2 years. The location of this flat is brilliant, everyone loves it! Please do not hesitate to ask for any recommendations/help.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dafna User Profile
October 2017
The apt is really nice, and the location also. Fiona was replying very quickly. I would definitely rebook the apt for my next staying!

Marta User Profile
September 2017
I had a wonderful stay at Fiona's apartment. Fiona is a fantastic host, very thoughtful and attentive. The apartment is located in a prime location, in the heart of Notting Hill - within walking distance of many good restaurants, shops, and cafes. The apartment is very comfortabl…

Josephine User Profile
September 2017
Live like a very chic Londoner in a gorgeous neighborhood with great restaurants, boutiques, galleries and antique stores all around - with easy access to central london. Super comfortable. Highly recommend.

Nina User Profile
September 2017
I booked Fiona's place at 10.30 am, on the same day at 2.30 pm I emailed Fiona that due to bad family news, I could not come. I asked if she could please refund me 2 out of three days of the booking (especially given that I booked the same morning). So I woukd have happily paid f…
Fiona User Profile
Response from Fiona:
Nina, I am sorry that you are upset - it is understandable. However, I felt bamboozled by your 8 emails sent in quick succession regarding the refund. I did send you an email asking for dates to reschedule, but you did not respond. There was no explanation as to why you needed to cancel. I had prepared the apartment, and paid and booked to stay elsewhere so had incurred costs that were also non refundable, in addition, the calendar was also blocked, so I could not get another booking. Usually, in this kind of situation you can claim on travel insurance, and if there is anything I can do to help you claim please let me know.
September 2017

Stewart User Profile
August 2017
Fiona's apartment is lovely and your really in the heart of Nottinghill with the most amazing array of shops and restaurants on your doorstep. The apartment is lovely but its very much 'lived in' and needs some attention to detail. Fiona was extremely accommodating and very kind…
Fiona User Profile
Response from Fiona:
Im sorry Stewart that you were affected by noise. Nobody else has ever complained about this, I will certainly address with the neighbours. The bed is a double bed, and again it suits most people, but I will look to upgrade to something bigger. The flat is lived in, it is has quality furnishings and accessories, it is has not be furnished via a trip to Ikea - I hope this is what makes it unique and interesting....
August 2017

Faisal User Profile
August 2017
Nice location very kind Fiona I recommend this apartment for anyone who love central London

Karina User Profile
July 2017
We just loved Fiona's flat! It is the perfect Notting Hill experience. Great location on a beautiful road, and close to all the nice shops and restaurants. Super stylish interior decoration with lovely details. And Fiona herself helped us beyond what was expected from a host. Tha…

This host has 40 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Fiona User Profile
London
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings